Saudi presenter shows beaten face

ASALATO WASALAMO ALAIKA YA RASOOLALLAH,

ASLAMOAILOKOM WA REHMATOLA ALL

LISTEN CAREFULLY TO ME I SPEAK THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH AND IF I LIE MAY I B CURSED AMEEN.......

SINCE THE NAJDI OR SHALL WE USE THE TERM WAHABI, HAVE BEEN AROUND WOMEN HAVE BEEN TREATED LIKE MEAT AND THATS IT...
YOU SEE HOW SAUDS HAVE WOMEN COVERED FROM HEAD TO TOE....

WHERE IN QURAN DOES IT SAY YOU MUST COVER LIKE A TERMINATOR???????/ NOWHERE YES IN THE HOLY QURAN ALLAH SUBHANTAALA SAYS OH MAN AND WOMAN KEEP YOUR DIGNITY AND BEHOLD YOUR GLANCE....MEANING KEEP YOUR EYES DOWN AND GUARD YOUR DIGNITY IE..COVER BOSOMS ETC..SO AROUSAL CANNOT OCCUR THE SAME ORDER IS FOR A MAN....... NOW ALLAH HAS CLEARLY SAID TO MAN AND WOMAN BOTH HAVE SHAME IN YOUR EYES AND GUARD YOUR BODY....NOW THE SAUD OR WAHABIS WOMAN COVER EVERYTHING PART FROM EYES WHEN ALLAH SAYS WATCH YOUR GLANCE THEREFORE THEY ARE NOT FOLLOWING WHAT ALLAH HAS PRESCRIBED....THE EYES ARE THE WINDOWS OF YOUR SOUL...

SO CLEARLY THE WOMEN FORCED TO COVER UP, HAVE THE SAME RIGHT AS MAN IN THE QURAN....ACTUALLY ALLAH HAS ORDERED MAN TO COVER UP FIRST.....SO WHY DONT THEY DO IT>>>>>>>>

SEE ISLAM IS BEING MANIPULATED BY THE SAUD AND HIS ILLICIT CHILDREN....HE BENDS HIS HEAD TO BUSH AND WEARS CROSS IN HIS NECK WHEN HE CAME TO UK..HE KISSED QUEENS HAND AND WHEN SUNNIS KISS THE HAND OF THEIR SHIEKH/MURSHID/PIR THEY SAY IT BIDAA TO HELL WITH KINGS LIKE THAT.....

SAUD REMEMBER SOMEDAY WE WILL COME TO MECCA AND TO OUR MASTER MUHAMMAD SAW MEDINA SHARIF AND I SWEAR BY THE ALLAH WHOM CREATED ME FROM CLAY......ME AND MANY WILL COME AND KICK YOU OFF YOUR THRONE...INSALLLAH, OH SISTERS AND BROTHERS DO NOT CONFUSE ISLAM WITH CULTURE, OUR MASTER MUHAMMAD SAW TAUGHT US HOW TO BEHAVE IN EVERYDAY LIFE WITH SISTERS,DAUGHTERS,MOTHERS FRIENDS,WIFES,BROTHERS,ELDERLY PEOPLE ETC.....HE PBUH IS THE EXAMPLE TO ALL MANKIND.....SAUD HAS TRIED TO WASH ALL MUSLIMS OF THE MEMORY AND LOVE OF SAYDINA MUHAMMAD PBUH......THERE WAS A TIME WHEN THE WORLD WAS AT ALL MUSLIMS FEET...WHEN LOVE OF YA RASOOLALLAH EXSISTED IN OUR HEARTS...SLOWLY SAUD HAS WASHED OUT, AND WE GET KICKED AROUND LIKE CRAP...BECAUSE WE HAVE FORGOTTEN SAYDINA MUHAMMAD SAW....

OH YOU WHO LIVE IN MEDINA OR MECCA OR IN SAUDIA PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE....GO TO ROZA E MUBARAK IN MEDINA AND GIVE THIS GHULAMS {SLAVES} LOVE AND SALAMS TO SAYDINA MUHAMMAD SAW, AND SAY YA NABI SAW A MAN IS IN UK CRYING AND REMEMBERING YOU EVERY DAY AND NIGHT AND NOT A DAY GOES BY THAT HE DONT REMEMBER YOU.....OH MASSTER PLEASE CALL HIM QUICKLY AS HIS BLOOD DRYS UP FROM BEING SO FAR AWAY FROM YOU......

JAZAKALLAH

WASALAM AND MUCH LOVE TO YOU ALL.....

Edited link out because it is not allowed - Samarra*

IRFAN

Note from the Mod: Please turn your CAPS LOCK off and don't post links to other Forums on Gupshup. - Thank you.

Dude we hear you..no need to yell.. aiight??

Mehnaz, lolz yeah i think you are right. Everyone, the weekend is almost here - learn to loosen up!

Xtreme, Height of hypocrisy.

Irfan R. Khan, i don’t think that link is permissible as per GS’s rules. :flower1: No offence.

Re: Re: Re: Saudi presenter shows beaten face

*Originally posted by ChannMahi: *
Which planet to posters like this one post from? do they have Internet on Marse?

Earth, youd be surprised they have internet here.

Originally posted by Nadia_H: *M*, i agree. i am sorry.

actually I think Coconut explained it for you

*Originally posted by CocoNut: * I think she was going by the definition of a muslim is suppose to act and not judging him.

Anyway lets just hope that the Saudi govt learns from this and gives them their rights.

WHATS PER GS???

Sorry, i mean as per Gupshup’s rules. i could be wrong, i am not certain. Maybe it’s allowed… i’ll shut up now :flower1:

IT OK I FINK IT CAN ONLY BE USED BY PEOPLE IN UK...YOU DONT NEED TO APOLOGISE IT GUPSHUPS FAULT..HEHE...THOSE PICS ARE AWFUL MAN...WHY DO PEOPLE DO THAT TO WOMEN....ONE DAY THEY HAVE THEIR DAUGHTERS AND SISTERS MOTHERS ETC WHO WILL HAVE SAME TREATMENT....IT BAD....MAY ALLAH HELP US ALL IN FINDING THE PERSON WE LOVE AND CARE FOR AND TO HELP US FOLLOW THE REAL ISLAM....AMEEN

THANK YOU NADIA

Re: Re: Saudi presenter shows beaten face

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
Why is that when the Prophet's own wife was a businesswoman who actually employed him before they were married?
These are the contradictions of the wahabi sect. Something certian pakistanis are literally dieing to replicate.

Such Actions have no justification by any law.

But on the other hand we must not be so symphtathic to the woman, and curse man only.

These days women do misbehave alot with their husbands and overall family lives have gone below ikhlaq's limits

this particular action shows some real mess in th ecore between the wife and the husband, which made him so voilent to do all this.

u make me mad :mad:

women misbehave?! what the fk! go back to cave age u retard. whatever her actions were, it DOES NOT mean that she deserved this! heck not a single woman, even a prostitute, in this world deserve this. this cud be ur daughter ! ur mother forgod sake.

UGH! there are no words right now to describe what i am feeling after reading this post. jungli janwar admio k liyay dunya mein nahien ZOO mein jagah hoti hai.
a man is not a man when he hits a woman, this only shows his insecurities and retardness.
i hate ppl like u who encourage such behaviour! and absolutely loath men like him who think beating their wives is the symbol of their man-hood.

its a really sad case… what’s even more pathetic is the woman stickin up for her man… i mean this guy kidnapped his own sis from egypt(her wherabouts are stille unknown) .., drugs her… is always beating this woman up, has been in and out of trouble… and all she says is no no…dont take him to the police… she wants absolutely no action taken against him (each and every time there has been a domestic dispute between the 2)… with this kinda attitude..she’s her own enemy… if the man is guilty… so is this woman.
saudi govt is doin a lot to give rights to their women..they have demolished quite a few rules in order to give more independence to their women but there are certain women who dont want change… there was a public outcry when some women attended the Shoura Council to talk bout womens rights (business, domestic etc). The protesters (all female)had issues ranging from “how dare she uncover her face infront of men” to “men are superior to us, things have been like this for ages.. we dont need change.. it is all western ideology (devils work)” etc … women are actually writing to heads of govt and shoura council members askin them to not take women askin for change seriously :rotato: whenever there are talks bout allowing women to drive, there are more women then men who are against it.. its like they dont trust themselves or their daughters … sure blame the arab govt for not treating its women right… but how do you help someone when they dont want to be helped?
p.s) NADS: sorry if i derailed ure thread at diff points :s

*Originally posted by ophiolites: *
Such Actions have no justification by any law.

But on the other hand we must not be so symphtathic to the woman, and curse man only.

These days women do misbehave alot with their husbands and overall family lives have gone below ikhlaq's limits

this particular action shows some real mess in th ecore between the wife and the husband, which made him so voilent to do all this.

nothing gives a man the right to beat his wife...its strictly forbidden in Islam

whether they had issues in btwn thats up to them, that man ought to be beaten up twice as badly as he beat his wife

Finland tops in Europe for wife-beating](http://straitstimes.asia1.com.sg/mnt/html/women/iwd/iwd6.html)

** Wife Beating Seen As Epidemic In US Military**](Wife Beating Seen As Epidemic In US Military)

God!
once the saudi police catch him, which they eventually will, he'll rot in jail for a long time...

*Originally posted by suroor_ca02: *
this is a hobby for stupid jahil arabs. and he WILL get away with it.

Don't stereo type, plz. And kindly remove your racist remarks.

listen bros and sis's dont curse arabs because a minority of arabs the clan of ibne saud are drumming and manipulating quran and hadith as to how they want.....

and finally all people who are blaming females!!! listen carefully beating a female is haram and is considered a very big sin, no one has right to beat wife yes you can shout argue!!! but beating NO!!!! HARAM

muhammad pbuh married thier daughter zaynab to zayd, a slave boy, zayd came complaining to muhammad saw that i cannot live with zaynab for certain reasons...the holy prophet saw said TRY.... zayd could not say No so he tried, and failed he came back to the prophet and made same complaint!! the prophet saw replied zayd try to over come your differences with zaynab, he replied ok master as you wish!! and finally he returned and said oh messenger of allah it is virtually imposibble for me to live with zaynab!!! So the prophet replied you must divorce her then eventhough divorce is most hated by allah....

now a lesson here is no beating is prescribed or authorised in quran or hadith, but everywhere you will find that it is mentioned that your women should be treated justly and not unjustly.....

please do remember that your imaan can never be complete untill you have partner.....and treat fair, if women misbehave ie commit adultary etc dont beat divorce or come to some arrangement as allah is pleased with those who are humble...and if you are not sure find relevent hadith please this is the best medication...
jazakalllah

*Originally posted by rehman1: *

Don't stereo type, plz. And kindly remove your racist remarks.

nope. think of it as freedom of speech. if u have any problem, talk to the admins about it.

I think he has a point, the number of cases you find of domestic violence in PK arent exactly a shining example, and the arabs I’ve come across are mashaAllah really protective of their mother’s, wives, sisters even if they are just friends - even more so than pk’s :k:

any woman who does not pack up her bags after the first inkling of things to come i.e a beating and puts up with the **** should be beaten up some more. So much of D.V around the world goes unnoticed because women don't complain. pathetic

this is not just a cultural thing.... i know sooo many females here in OZ who get beaten up. Its not limited to the desi/arab world... its a worldwide desease