Sweet!
Aray yaar , yeh sab propaganda hai, yeh gorian jo itna sex har waqt karteen hain you think they enjoy it every time??? I DON"T THINK SO!!! no woman can enjoy sex all the time, women have differnt sexual desire then men, girls are not only satisfied with crude " bam bam thankyou ma'am" they want a lot of romance involved in it. why do you think goras have such a big industry for flowers , cards, choclates etc???
I know for a fact that the gories are the best pretenders in world , be it sex, praise for some one , or any thing in the world , and the moment you r out the door , they start laughing at you, and make fun of you. Gories can have sex with you for a pack of cigs. so gori sex is mostly fake , all those shouts and garam garam sansain! sab fake. as for a desan, well even if she like it she wont say it , you have to ASK her!!!!
thats the way we r brought up....
*Originally posted by CHUSKA: *
Aray yaar , yeh sab propaganda hai, yeh gorian jo itna sex har waqt karteen hain you think they enjoy it every time??? I DON"T THINK SO!!! no woman can enjoy sex all the time, women have differnt sexual desire then men, girls are not only satisfied with crude " bam bam thankyou ma'am" they want a lot of romance involved in it. why do you think goras have such a big industry for flowers , cards, choclates etc???
I know for a fact that the gories are the best pretenders in world , be it sex, praise for some one , or any thing in the world , and the moment you r out the door , they start laughing at you, and make fun of you. Gories can have sex with you for a pack of cigs. so gori sex is mostly fake , all those shouts and garam garam sansain! sab fake. as for a desan, well even if she like it she wont say it , you have to ASK her!!!!
Your right.
Romance is the thing.
If anyone makes fun of you.. not the one.
Someone who has sex for a pack of cigarettes is cheap.
And not someone you would want to love.
If you ask? And she says no? Would you satisfy her? or go to sleep?
so u guys think if u love some one u can satisfy him /her right
but my question is that , is desi gals good at it ![]()
*Originally posted by CHUSKA: *
wow...you seem to be berating goris a lot for a person having a blonde avatar...:)
Re: Satisfaction…
you are too young for this forum…
grow up..
Re: Satisfaction....
*Originally posted by AmericanDeSi: *
i mean goria are really good at it.
dont believe everything you see in porn movies...
You know?
People have different ideas about what is romantic and loving behavior.
I think a loving thing to do is wake up a little bit early in the morning and make breakfast once in while.
Another loving thing to do is scrape ice and snow off of the car and windows when its 0 degrees outside. Warming up the car when its freezing outside to me is a loving thing to do.
Walking up to your loved one and scratch their backs is nice. Especially with long fingernails. Feels good. And feeling good is comfy.
A definate sign of affection is warm towels straight from the dryer. Nice to have warm towels when your getting out of the shower, ready for work in the morning. Nice and fluffy.
......And these are few of my favorite things...when the dog bites..when the bee stings..when your feeling sad...
I simply remember my favorite things and then I don't feel so sad.
Re: Satisfaction…
every girl can satisfy u dude in watever as pects u lie but be sure to satisfy her as well ........
and good thoughts by AvgAmericanGirl !!!