Re: SARAH CHOUDARY & SAMI KHAN MARRYING SOON!!
^^ jus go watch tere pehlu mein ull see dem LIVE
sara ko aur koi nahi mila...
wats wrong with him u think ur better? post ur pic and we will judge u
lol ppl plzz relaxx woh ab itna bhi bura nahin hai.. hes fynee
sami is good looking..this isnt his best pic though
well,sara is so beautiful but sami is ok
btw,shaadi kab ho gi???
Thats really interesting, their destiny of being together, Sara Chaurdry was right, it was like a typical pakistani film. They were destined to be together, and thatz how tere pehloo mein should end. Im just wating for that drama serial to finally end, they keep adding new twists and turns, looks like asher and laiba might finally get married in the drama, and sara chaurdry and sami khan, in reality. I hope all works out for the both of them.
you guys now that laiba ,s real name its not sara chaudry in showbuisness her name is sara chaudry but i real life its not but i now here real name do you guys
yh it is iqra do u want a choclate?
shooooo cute:D
hmmmm:hmmm: i dont like that guy
hay dun talk about him like dat bcaus he is so innocent n dere coupl in tere pahloo main is v koooooooooooool
Yeah
I am here to take the nation back to track.
I just have seen a site ibtada . com, you all should view it. Its largest ever urdu website for whole nation.
kool…now tehy gonna have live TMP (phatecharist (pathetic tareen) drama, which i dont even bother to see a single scene of) arghhh their dumb title song was ENUF for me. (yikez…indian melody kinda
)
hey ppl i dunno if ur gonna belive me or not but its tru...sarah choudhry n sami khan r gettin married coz dunno if u watch dis program on geo "nadia khan show" both of dem came on dere together and i also no coz sarah is my bruvs m8'z cousin u may not belive me but its tru xxx
What language you speak or write in?
Were you born after first gulf war?
lol who cares if its true or notttttt just cut the crap drama outta GEO plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!
hey ppl i dunno if ur gonna belive me or not but its tru...sarah choudhry n sami khan r gettin married coz dunno if u watch dis program on geo "nadia khan show" both of dem came on dere together and i also no coz sarah is my bruvs m8'z cousin u may not belive me but its tru xxx
could you repeat what you wrote coz i can't read it and in english please
ok is this true that she is getting married to sami khan?
2nd in this article it says she was engaged to sami khan in childhood buh never met and knew who it was n now everything reveals.. i meen u NEVER saw who u were engaged to in ur life?..
its looks fake !
As far as SAMI mian is concerned--he is a puppoo!.
On SARAH....I have worked with her in one EID play of Humayun Saeed we did at Lahore three years back...titled "The ONE and ONLY" and my short but pleasant meeting with her----safely provides the echo of happiness in Sami Mian's life...if she is to be bethroted to him....for SARAH CHAUDHRY is one wonderful girl who has this God given talent and taste for being known as an articulated girl.
I wish SARAH a very good luck & will pray for her happiness.
Khush Rahein Aap Subb.....
-Raju Uncle
OMG THEY LOOK SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE TOGETHER