Re: sara_87 = Tasnim Aslam

lol :rotfl:

You are Tasnim Aslam :wink:

admit it :k:

Oye gizzy tizzy :bailan:

She is a fine lady, I like her composure. She speaks perfectly

On top of that she is a good singer, she learned classical. But she does not sing in public due to her official status.

hi Sara,
I am looking for friendship.
thanks.
[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected].

ewwwwwwwwww fine? :yukh:

you have really bad taste Codey :hehe:

speaks perfect??? check again yaar. When she is speaking, she sits with her ams crossed and elbows on the table? I mean its like an official press conference. (shows lack of confidence)

On top of that she is a good singer, she learned classical. But she does not sing in public due to her official status.

**…MMMMM… I SING BETTER THAN HER…:yahoo: **

:) ...

:wink:i am meee…& no one else…
:smilestar:i don even know who tasnim is…never seen her or heard abt her…:smilestar:

:smilestar:

:omg: Codey ke bachay, I knew this was coming after reading your comment in Feedback, it just cracked me up literally speaking. I mean, she REALLY is the spokesperson of the Feed section…:omg:

No hard feelings sara, but I love it for a change, so does guphup.

Codey, when are u going to meet me…???

Although tasnim aslam looks like a retard, I'm sure our sara isnt.

Ma1k :hugz:

Bhai Jab dubai aaonga tu tujh se zaroor milonga
Tum lahore ana tu mujh se zaroor milna

sara_87- Dekho is picuture ka kamal :faizy:

:cb:

:barbie:now now…mainey aisa kya keh diya feedback main…
**u ppl r comparing me to tasnim…:snooty: :grumpy: :mad: **
**i don even know who she is…:mad: :naraz: **

:snooty: arey…could u just not ignore tht…:naraz: :hoonh:

i am not tasnim aslam…they were just kidding…:cb:
abhi bhi u want friendship…:faizy:

I am not buying it :snooty:

You are Tasnim Aslam and this is your picture. :barbie:

:barbie:aaopko meyrey thappar chaahiyay kya…
aap kaisee kaisee afwaahain phailaa rahay hain…:smilestar:

I dare you to prove me wrong :smokin:

isn't my word enough for it.............

i like her hairstyle :cb: