Santorini

Before I am volunteered to drive NYA to FF’s hood, check with me, na.

FF, what if I send you an amtrak ticket? Anyway, we just bought a company in Sterling, VA. I got to go and do some integration, break a few legs…kill a few dreams…all in a days work. You can buy me a glass of wine. :flower1:

Yaar, I was trying to have her say 'yes'. We could sort out the details later, you drive or I drive. God, you make me mad. I am not sending you my photo

Both of you come over. Pick up Romeo on the way too. We'll meet up somewhere. Lemme think though. Would one at a time be better? You guys will get me all baffled up. Can't afford to have you team up against me. Ok turn by turn it is. Who's first?

P.s. Greyhound sucks and chubhofies too. I have tried it a whole two times. Never would I use it again. Matty since your the rich one why don't you send me a first class air ticket with a two nights stay at the Waldorff Astoria. I like the sound of it.

line kahaan sai shuroo horahee hay?

How do you like the sound of Jamaica, NY?

Haha. The first time I heard that I thought the guy speaking was nuts or fooling me. So I called my brother-in-law in the early morning hours to ask if there was such a place in NY :hehe:

Ok turn by turn it is. Who's first?

That almost doesn't sound right. Femme, please, Stop!

Roman, it's past 5 PM on the east coast and FF has already left work. Please don't stand in line

oooooh, obviously you don't have taps on her busy life schedule on minute to minute basis as you would think you do.

I'm sorry, I take that back -- make it "as you would like you'd".

OK Munshi jee. you know your work duties better I suppose.

Getting back on topic, NYA, did you manage to go to Cyprus or Turkey as well?

Ok I’m not gone yet. I knew it would sound a little wrong Roman…that’s why I left it unedited.
Back to NYA. I wanna see youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. How I hope you look nothing like Gregory Peck or I don’t know what I’m going to do :bummer:

But he does look like a Pecker, so do what you must.

Femme, you oughta stop saying these dirty little things to others and hear some back. Fungi seems to take an exception to that.

Ok Roman I'll stop saying them to you in our private tiny little yahoo window.

Matty you are an azaab. Why do you enjoy torturing me?

That i sbecause Funguy only says dirty little things to himself.

*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
Ok Roman I'll stop saying them to you in our private tiny little yahoo window.

Matty you are an azaab. Why do you enjoy torturing me?

Femme, gunaH kissi ka aur saza kissi aur ko milay? Yay kahaN ka insaaf hai.

Azaab, what is that

NYA, they’re lovely. Please tell me more about ur vacation. Poor people like me live their lives through others (cuz lets face it, I aint ever gonna travel further than friggin Aberystwyth).

Good to have you back :kiss:

p.s. when were you in England?