Re: Sana Safinaz
i guess i can mysticalrain. just let me know and i will do it babes. I do not think chrges zada hooin gain. will find out for u tomorow
can u get the reliability confirmed? i mean is she really the aunthentic person from SS or just a middle person..buying from SS and selling on?
i think u can telly the market price with her price.if they r same shes connected with SS,if hers r more shes charging her comission.
^ well i rem someone asked her if she was the official rep of ss and she didnt answer the question.. ill go chk if she deleted the comment on the wall...
... ok the comment is still there..
but she has only replied as refer to basic info. which says we HAVE sana and safinaz prints.. not we are reps... hmmm
although i m sure they are not the official reps of ss... ill call tom and ask..
yeah same seems to me as well that she is not the official rep...just buying and selling on..some of my friends here in dubai want the SS prints too but now even they r not interested anymore in buying from her...just bcz of the delivery charges 2 dubai r too much...prices for the prints which she is charging r the same as original( as told by my friend...)
mystical rain ure in paki land right local charges are 350 and above depending upon teh weight. and international charges if u are abroad start from 2800 and above. ALot of these companies have boxes and do not relaly go according to how much ur package weighs.
fedex charges 7500 for a 5 kg box yaar and theer 2kg box is so small only teh bangles can fit in heheheh
mein courier company khool leteee hoon hehe
you can always use pakistan post services.it is cheapest of all and quite reliable.I have been sending off my orders via pakistan post since 2 years and have never had a complaint yet MashaAllah. for local parcels within pakistan,i always prefer TCS.they charge 200 rs for a 2 kg red box from Lahore to Karachi.
Hey guys, somebody was telling me yesterday that SS came up with really thin lawn thi syear, so she had to het hers lined, is that true? doesn't look like it. The thinnest material I can think of is swiss lawn type, comment??? suzankaar?? you will def. will have first hand knowledge. also SK I forgot to congratulate you on yout intership with SS, that is great yaar, u r mashallah so lucky :):)
the cloth is fine..
but i have had issues.. the purple emb one i got .. the shirt is too heavy as in its almost cotton and fits badly.. the pants to go with are YES tooo thin...
i just got some plain lawn in black to make another pair...
went to the shop AGAIN today...
got 2 more ss and 2 lsm..
got the paisley border embroidered one in the beige color, the satin strip one from ss...
from lsm i got the beige and white design with embroidery on the ghaira.. its beautiful irl! second i got the blue one with polka dot dupatta and third is the one with brownish shirt and pink embroidery and off white pants...
cant wait to get them stitched yayy
you can always use pakistan post services.it is cheapest of all and quite reliable.I have been sending off my orders via pakistan post since 2 years and have never had a complaint yet MashaAllah. for local parcels within pakistan,i always prefer TCS.they charge 200 rs for a 2 kg red box from Lahore to Karachi.
yar can u tell me what r their charges for delivery to dubai?
went to the shop AGAIN today... got 2 more ss and 2 lsm..
got the paisley border embroidered one in the beige color, the satin strip one from ss... from lsm i got the beige and white design with embroidery on the ghaira.. its beautiful irl! second i got the blue one with polka dot dupatta and third is the one with brownish shirt and pink embroidery and off white pants...
cant wait to get them stitched yayy
from where did u buy SS? where do u live? lahore or karachi? if its lahore then let me know the shop plz:(
yes nonameismyname tell us yaar where did u get it
i got it from faisalabad...
the shop name is murad fabrics...
other than that they are avail. either at shaukat fabrics or punjab fabrics...
the manage atatchment wont click?//
yar can u tell me what r their charges for delivery to dubai?
pakistan post is online. you'll come across it when you google it.
jazak allah...thank u sooo much!
Hello,
Those who have ordered their SanaSafinaz prints from the facebook gp. SanaSafinaz Lawn Prints, Have you received your prints? Please share your experience!
Thanks in advance!
guys bad news:
i washed my SS lawn dress, the one with the purple embroidery and the color of the embroidery came off and is all over the shirt!!! WT* im so pissed! this is not fair -
and tht too in hand washing.. :(
^wow that sucks! Are u gonna show it to then since u intern there? That's actually pretty horrible since ur probably not the only one.
^ That's seriously bad - I'm sorry to hear that.
Did you buy your lawn from one of the exhibitions or from the facebook group?
^that sucks!