Sami resembles?

What none of you probably realise is that Sami often packs on the face powder and takes part in many blockbuster Hollywood films where he keeps his mouth closed to hide his bad teeth

[thumb=H]depp11131_7641998.JPG[/thumb]

The real truth behind that picture! :k:

[thumb=H]Balaji24178_4075303.JPG[/thumb]

Hmmmm ...

[thumb=H]arjunrampal24178_9175173.JPG[/thumb]

oh no! NOT Johnny Depp Xtremo!! :smack:

you should go to h*ll for saying that :wink:

Rukhsarbibi, I reckon if you stuck Johnny Depp in a sun booth for say a week, you'd have a hard job telling them apart. Apart from the fact Sami looks more evil but that's nit-picking.

^ Nah! Sami doesn't have that defined jaw line.

Sami’s actually cute you know…:blush: in my opinion he duz kinda resemble arjun…u know complexion wise…:smiley:

^ Oh boy! Aik aur shaheed ho gaaye !! :smack:

are yaar raham karo arjun pe… kyun uski matti palid karne pe tule ho… lol
bechara arjun rampal :rolleyes:

I dont see any resemblance… I dont know.. but they both are :love:

:wink: true

^ hahahaha
Girls : He is taken!

nahi no way i dont think they do....
arjun rampal has a long nice handsome face...n sami ka face thora mota hai

hahahha! thanks Zeen :slight_smile: I don’t think Arjun is all that good looking, but better looking than Sami.

Re: Sami resembles?

Originally posted by mahnoor@lahore: *
I dont know where this belongs but I'll post it here anyway. I'm sure most of you have seen the Pakistani cricket team player Mohammad Sami. Doesn't he resemble the Indian actor Arjun Rampall. May be the eyes? the face cut? Also, remember you see Arjun with tons of make-up while Poor sami is sun-burnt and with no make up.
*no negative crap please beacause I don't wanna hear it

Say yes or no and give the reason.
Thank You very much

LOL! This is the funniest thing I've heard in a while...sami and rampal...yeah..right..

Sami is a typical lalukheti behari....his smile, his haircut, the gestures and body language speak for it.

:eek: wat in teh world is tht :konfused:

*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
Sami is a typical lalukheti behari....his smile, his haircut, the gestures and body language speak for it.
and?