Same posters many IDS can you detect them

Re: Same posters many IDS can you detect them

Congrats to Rhurac, pwner and Pryvate Pigeon,…:lifey:

Oh why do I feel like I am talking to myself? :hmmm:

Nick corrected…sorry I had forgotten my own multi.

Good grief, it’s pwner…not pewner. :smack:

Bechara finally comes up with a nick that’s better than his former ones and you folks are butchering it.

^ did you get above information from pew research?

Decent, you are gentle towards your family and probably your wife loves you very much. Is that enough?

prolly, you don’t know much about TLK…kiuN k:

Umeed-e-Hoor Ne Sub Kuch Sikha Rakha Hai Waaiz Ko
Ye Hazrat Dekhne Mein Seedhe Sadhe, Bhole Bhale Hain**

[Expectation for the houri has taught everything to the preacher
Only in appearance simple and straight forward these people are] :cb:

^ If a guppan by the nick of hottie thinks that I am decent, then aap ko kya takleef hai miyaan

What about moi?
BTW who's multi are you?

lol...bajaa farmaayaa...par kahiiN aisaa na ho k:

khodaa pahaaR aur** 'choohiyaa'** ke bajaaye 'choohaa' nikal aaye! ;)

^ The easy solution is that pahaaR ko khoday hee naheen

lol...shaa'iqeen ne choohiya se aisaa bardaasht kab hogaa! :D

He said "handwriting"...get it?

Same posters many IDS can you detect them

Seriouslyyy, do people actually use multinicks?? WHO would have the time?!?

I don't believe the Op is necessarily right in his/her observations but RV, you seem more close. Op started ripping on you very quickly for no reason. I think there can only be one Diwana (hopefully) ...and no that is not a compliment lol.

The portion explaining why Op has been following GS is a little weird and very Eliminator-esque.

S,

She is not right at all about her observations. What's funny is that she quite boldly and rather hastily put forth her observations as accusations and not conjecture. However, unlike Hottie, the three members did not react so defensively. Posters do often have the same views, but their writing styles vary. Had Hottie paid closer attention to the latter, it would have become apparent that the three usernames belong to three different people. But then again, I don't think Hottie was interested in being accurate about her observations. Hottie was suspected of being a multi from her very first post. My guess is that she created this thread as a defense mechanism to deflect members' attention and more importantly their suspicion off from herself and onto others.

I have a question about the very purpose of this thread. Is not blaming others to have multi logins against forum rules? Or did I read it on some other forum? I am not being sarcastic here, just being unsure. Please someone tell me so I could decide whether to report this thread or not. :confused:

Few things speak for themselves.

Honey stop rolling on the floor puking. That's an insult for eleemeenator.

And we see you are nursing a serious crush on diwana. Should we tell him that?

About the bold part, do we people here have to flipping scream at you and tell you to go see a doc.

What loser would have enough time to comment on a post... log out, log back in with a different user name, go to the same thread and back themselves up with another post? I mean seriously.... people ACTUALLY do that?!

Any why is this in Life1 - I agree with very first reply: this has nothing to do with lifestyles or relationships.

One can use multiple browsers at once to avoid this user switching botheration.

And people suffering from MPDOV do that all the time.

Holy moly..ppl have that much time on their hand to appear as different ppl. Even that is the case...what purpose does that serve? And something i noticed..ya ppl shouldnt just pass judement on ppl that they have got multi IDs. As naive it sounds..just let it be. And mods and admins can really tell who is who..and out of their goodness..that they dont tell members or announce it in the forum.