Re: Salman Butt has been released from prison to return to Pakistan
sir jee...who cares about his age anymore...he can be 22 or 42 as far as I am concerned...lol...he is not going to come back
by the way, salman butt, imran farhat and aizaz cheema: all of them were in the same class with my younger brother....salman was in beaconhouse and imran and cheema used to be in DPS with my brother...but they were at the same class level and passed the 10th grade same year....all 4 played a lot of cricket together for their schools and then for clubs....
now my brother was born in 1979 but salman butt claims to be born in 1984...janab guppies, mulahaza farmayee....they passed the10th grade together but butt sahib claims to be 5 year younger than my brother....either he is a genius who passed the10th grade at age of 10 or he was corrupt from beginning...full 5 years kee dandie!!!
farhat claims to be 3 yr younger(claims bday in 1982)...*cheema is spot on (born in 1979)......
abb main shor na karoon to aur kaya karoon?
Cheema is lai jaldi ganga hogaya k sach bola tah...lol
i say allow him to play but on one condition
he should play without any protective clothing like gloves pads helmet etc
no protection on hands head legs elbows etc etc etc
specially the ETC ETC ETC
and u missed one thing
he will face only FAST BOWLERS . . . No Spinners no medium passers and waist height full toss will be legal delivery for him
The guy is shameless, still living in denial. Good for him, hopefully he will never be allowed to fool the people of Pakistan ever again. Pathetic scumbag.
Butt probably thinks of himself a Pakistani politician. :yawn: The idiot probably thinks he can get away with everything, clean himself of the filth and get back to doing what he did best after appealing his ban. Only that explains his behavior and interviews, you’re right either the idiot is living in denial, or his brainless existence still thinks of itself as innocent.
Good thing, we’ll never see his stupid catching practice to opposing wicketkeepers and slip fielders. Oh, the memory, the horror!
That sinking feeling that a wicket is about to fall to any out-swing delivery when Salman Butt was batting. Those of you who can remember what I am saying will be getting a small shiver by now.
Him and Imran Farhat were and are the most technically inept openers Pakistan ever produced. Good riddance.
Butt has made Amir's come back harder then it was before by extending this drama further and making it dirtier. Butt will be relentlessly trying to be back and claim his innocence. When amir finishes his ban term butt will make a case that he is innocent where as amir is not , so if amir gets to be back in cricket then butt should be given preference.
These guys will keep on slinging muds on each other and wont let people forget this saga and hence everyone loses.
i cant want for majeed's release, he is gonna throw more stones in this puddle
Is Salman Butt getting bad advice from someone (family, friends, legal team) or is he an inherent idiot? He hasn't stopped talking since returning to Pakistan.
Butt is guilty end of the story
He should stop making an ass of himself by openly challenging the verdict of UK courts
If I were him I wouldn't carry on lying through my teeth (there is no limit of besharmi for this shameless guy). I w'd be open, admit my mistakes and seek forgiveness from all concerned
I would just try to disappear. Having put myself and my family through so much shame and torture, I will just try to salvage what I can of my life, try to stay low key and find means to make a decent honest living.
Butt has made Amir's come back harder then it was before by extending this drama further and making it dirtier. Butt will be relentlessly trying to be back and claim his innocence. When amir finishes his ban term butt will make a case that he is innocent where as amir is not , so if amir gets to be back in cricket then butt should be given preference.
I don't know about proceeding details but he is probably doing it to "ham to doobay hayn sanam, tumhayn bhi le doobayn gai". Salman can't digest the fact that Amir will be able to play cricket in few years of time.
Is Salman Butt getting bad advice from someone (family, friends, legal team) or is he an inherent idiot? He hasn't stopped talking since returning to Pakistan.
Butt is guilty end of the story
He should stop making an ass of himself by openly challenging the verdict of UK courts
If I were him I wouldn't carry on lying through my teeth (there is no limit of besharmi for this shameless guy). I w'd be open, admit my mistakes and seek forgiveness from all concerned
I would just try to disappear. Having put myself and my family through so much shame and torture, I will just try to salvage what I can of my life, try to stay low key and find means to make a decent honest living.
Not sure but its possible that he acted all innocent in front of his wife/susural/parents they must have told him that if he is innocent then he must not sit quietly.