Salam

Re: Salam

quite boring today sarmad. quite a dragging day. life otherwise seems to be ok. how are you :D

Its a slow time.. people from uk are at jobs etc.. or still not woken up yet or in uni etc... american people are sleeping and so are canadians..pakistanis are here.. people from dubai jobless ones who didnt go to uni today are here lol :p

just browse the forums and postsssssss

hmm i m gud tip top ........cool as usual ..... trying to escape frm my proff.... hehe

oh nic eto hear life is going ok ....... boring ka to iilaj hai mere pass .... btw u know urdu ??

so u off today aisha?

Kahan off lol I overslept and missed class :cb: though it was not necessary to attend today but I still wanted to go to uni. Chalo kher I missed it :stuck_out_tongue:

you can pm me then :fatee: i wanna see gizzy wizzy in a sherwani! Awwwwwwww! wait did he wear a sherwani or was he in a suit all the time? omg wat did you wear! i betcha both of you look so amazing! swoons

loll... well its fun :D ... ahhh i miss my uni days ....

khumar you did not replied to me :bummer:

really Aisha :hmmm:… then there are time zones here too :hehe: you skipped uni? bunker like moi? :hehe: i was a major in bunking :rotfl:
jee sarmad jee i know urdu. Farmaiieye? :slight_smile: Khumar jee well ill have to get em off him, :hehe: but will do. yes he wore a sherwani :blush: and i wore a lehnga . we were both too tired to look amazing :hmmm:

Yes Mrs. Gizzy time zones here as well. LOL I woke up at 1 PM and class is at 1:30 PM on MWs. Too less time to get ready and reach it. So I just bunked it haha. LOL major in bunking :D Mrs. Gizzy I wanna see ur wedding pic as well:@:

:D will do will do...

Hehe

HEY Welcome to the family:phati:

:mad: tell Gizzy we arent friends anymore.

:snooty: i can be ur friend now

seriously, who are you? :mad:

welcome g welcome

there you go; we have an issue ready for you.

BTW welcome.

K337 - thank you :smiley: …lekin kyun? why you not friends with Gizzy? :frowning: … koi shiqayat hon?
Aur Jaanwar jee i told you im Mrs Gizzy. Check my profile. Gizzy opened this account for me.if it is an account :confused: Sara :hugz: Monk jee kyun? kaunsa issue? thinking about Gizzy? :eek:..how is that an issue? :frowning: something i should know?

I like that…

ok there is this one time.. u know…

I just joking.

PlayStation: ager gizzy tang kary to you know where to go??? its Life1

hi welcome to GS

now return gizzy. please? PUHHHHHHLEEEZZZ :(

because he hasnt been on for a while and he never showed us the pics:mad: Gs ke parampara bhi toR dee