Salam-e-ishq

Re: Salam-e-ishq

funky_chicken, smart decision :k:

I can so understand the pain geek :bummer:

its not all that…i thought it was confusin…but then again i dnt watch many indian films so :bummer:

I thought it was GOOD...my favourite part of the movie (apart from every Salman and John scene) was at the end when Stephanie goes up to Rohit's dad and tells him that dialogue in hindi!!!!!!

fazol movie

Any movie which has six stories running in it is going to be a bore. The songs are good and I have a CD of them. Not wasting my time watching the movie.

^ yep u shouldnt!..its confussiiiiinnnggg…me and my cousin started talkin with each other half way through the film :bummer:…the songs are good though

its a fail movie with big cast

:hmmm: no comments jaab taak mai nahi daikhtee:snooty:

I kinda liked the movie, finally a movie that actually has nice songs. Though Salman khans and priyanka story didn't make sense to me. whocares, atleast saloo looked hot. Anway, I loved the way that white chic said ulloh ka patha and dafa ho. Plus isha kopikar and sohail khan were hilirious. They reminded me of the squirrel from the iceage.

Poor producers, if they were to emulate Love Actually in some way they should have paid attn to the script, screenplay, direction and editing of Love Actually as well. spinning six tales tgthr definitely isnt easy.
And yup, I'm glad atleast the songs may generate them something, ehsan bhai, good decision, keep away from the horrible movie, and Sheen, heed the wise advice dear, you'll regret shunning the wisdom of so many guppies

Watched it last night - wasnt all that - film was dragging, couldnt wait for it to be over....i think Sohail/Isha and Akshay Khanna's parts were the best scenes...songs didnt do much for me either - overall film is a flop....

I agree that Akshay Khanna’s part was one of the best…

I love the music…haven’t listened to anything else for ages!!!:blush:

bakwas and disgusting film..........went to cinemas to watch this rubbish film.............songs were enjoyable.......and govinda was da best amongst all. shannon and ayesha takkia were good amongst girls............i liked the costumes.......especially ayesha's maroon and offwhite bridal lehnga and priyanka in pure red dhoti shalwar kameez....it looked gorgeous. the film was a bakwas overall

ek hee movie may saaray shauq pooray karnay ki koshish ki hai writer ne .. 6 love stories..tobah !! :mocking:

I absolutely loved this movie. :love: You have to pay attention cause it’s easy to get confused, lekin I didn’t … it was easy to follow even though there were 6 stories going on at once. :hula:

I love Salman Khan! He has grown so much as an actor. He often makes me all teary eyed. :teary1: Even though I hate Govinda, he was bearable in this film.

I love the songs. Where can I download them?

^^ you can download them from sunzara.com

i was'nt too fond of this movie, quite dissapointing in fact...songs were ok.

:salam: My daughters watched at the cinema and kept saying they loved it and kept going on about it, so as a big romantic I decided to watch it and guess what I loved it. It was really sweet and yes I have seen Love Acutally which was an English film and I love that. God it is so good being a Romantic. :lifey: :bulbuli::lajawab: