MI5
MI6
NSA
DEA
ATF
DIA
Freemasons, illuminati, templars

Re: Safety Pals

No :phati: Last work-week was stressful and so will be this one. So I am flyin’ high yo :phati:

:omg: :omg:

phatima1....we have the same family friends and were raised for the most part by the same community. I know she is resourceful enough to find out about my whereabouts in the event of my disappearance. She's got all the connections! :D

thankooo

abay paan kay khokhay walay are not included in bureau of alcohol tobacco and firearms ;)

yea I’ll just ask Amin Mamoe and them hahaha or Shaheen Aunty. Hell, you’ll probably be married to Hammad Bhai by then I can just ask him. :phati:

LOL oh dude btw I was at a shaadi a few weeks back and Hammad Bhai was there and he looked handsome and I took a picture and I gotta show it to you ohmygosh :blush:

:cb:

Can someone please explain Mr. Fraudia’s post to me? I don’t get what’s so funny. How are those his safety pals? What are all those letters? :bummer:

kar lo naa shaamil.. kiyaa jaaye gaa .. bhai naheeN ho?

AQ and fraudzz make great couple amber is right sahi karachiwiye :cb:

hi AQ bhai....................

hehe…yea mashAllah no doubt he is cute…all 3 siblings are. i cant remember who got married but yea my mom was there as well …too bad i didnt show up…we could have had a meet :phati:

hi hi :layd:

^ ThankQ .... very much am honoured to be your pal .....:D

WAIT LOL hhahahhahaha are you sure your mom was there? It was Aamir Bhai’s shaadi. I mean it kinda big there’s probably a chance she was there, I dunno. :hmmm:

You need to show me a picture of your mom so I know what she looks like. She was at the Chaand Raat party and now this? :open_mouth:

they are all government organizations
I am sure you know what CIA, FBI, ATF, and DEA are? those are often mentioned.

okay...

but how are those safety pals? :(

:hehe: because they keep track of you all the time so you cannot go wrong or attend any meetings with sammy ladin