Re: Saeed Anwar’s way of telling Kumble
thanx for sharing ..
Re: Saeed Anwar's way of telling Kumble
I have his whole batting if you want it pm me
I am tempted to pm you but I am afraid of the consequences. It will absolutely kill my hard drive and memory. ![]()
Saeedin an all time great and would make anybodys Paksitan all time 11
Hes also a great guy and unlike other ex cricketers is'nt always making negative comments about the current team
His innings in that match are unforgettable
I remember this very well. Good old days. Awesome video BTW. ![]()
Great innigs by Afridi as well. Thanks for sharing.
Ravi Shastri's comments on the fourth six: "High, long, wide, and handsome!"
Exactly. Even though Ravi is pretty big on the guy, Kumble should at least get some attention, because he deserves it. He has stuck with the team through thick and thin (really thin :p), and has shown guts to go out there each and every week, and deliver his fullest.
do you have boom-boom Afridi’s 100 video?
share it with us here.
bhai that's the video I was talking about and mere paas bandwith nahi hai :)
Yaar its comments like this that piss me off, let me ask you this did Shoaib Akhter Cry when he was hit for 20-23 runs (I dont remember the exact number) did Afridi cry when he was Plundered for Plenty, and for that matter Every Bowler from A to Z has one time or another been taken for a ride in LaLaland and been kicked around like a football.
and if you still think Kumble was crying, if so then please do offer some flowers to Shoaib and the likes of him too:rolleyes:
:o ![]()
Afsoos I have to remind you about reality!!!
Afridi doesn't need to cry he just beats the bowlers twice as much as he got a beating
Kumble on the other hand was really about to cry you could see it.. and Shoaib's pace is what leads the balls to the boundry not the batsman's skills while in Kumble's case it's the exact opposite
HaHa,
A typical case of “Tumhara Khoon Khoon, Aur Hamara Khoon Pani”
Though let me ask you did you watch the Indo/Pak match in the world cup, pray tell me if shoaib is not crying, what the hell is he doing.
You know what, this is a never ending argument, so I dont want it to get ugly, hence I concede yes Kumble was a Coward, and loser, and good for nothing Bowler, so much so that in a country of almost 1 Billion, I dont even know why the hell he was selected to represent the country.
, stupid Bhindians, isnt it???
I never said Shoaib wasn't crying but said he wasn't crying because the batsman were giving hima beating he was crying because his pace was killing him and the ball that the batsman barely touched was going to the boundry
and about the 1 billion thing.. I don't understand how 1 billion people could not produce a fast bowler other than that kumble is a good bowler by indian standards but he did get some beating by saeed anwar and afridi :D
Khatmal Bhai,
I do apologise to you for doubting your judgement, its only now that you made me realise, Shoaib crys coz he Bowls Fast, and Kumble Crys coz he is not up to your standard, and only good for Indian Standards. which at the best is dismal if not pathetic!!!
aejaz bhai kyoon mujhe badnaam karte ho
maine kab kaha hai ke acha bowler nahi hai? he's good yaar kyoon naraaz hote ho... laikin it remains a fact that anwar gave him a good beating and so did afridi :D
--------------x--------------
Shoaib always sought and got Sachin’s wicket, merely because Indians took Sachin as their ‘Batting Bagwaan’ a good rivalry.
Sachin’s 6 to the point region off Shoaib was nothing but a bad delivery rudely disposed off, that was that.
If Pakistan held the chances, the keeping and fielding was upto the standard, than the results would been quite different.
Any ways, Pakistan seems to have recovered well from their transition and are couping well.
The only country that India should fear is Pakistan. This South east Asian slice always belonged to the Pakistanis with Sri Lanka fast catching up.
Yaar Aejaz bhai naraz kyun hotay ho. :P Its a fact jo bowler pit-ta haiy us ko apni ammi yaad aa rahi hoti haiy us waqt. In the ODI's that just concluded Dhoni aur Sehwag nay Rana ki khoob dhulaai kee haiy aur us ki shakal bhee sookhay tamaatar jaisee ban rahi thee us waqt (woh aur baat haiy kay he came back strongly to dominate both of them). So kher yaar enjoy the moment. If you have any videos of any Indian batsman giving dhulai to paki bowlers then by all means post it up yaar. :)
Raindance Bhai,
I have never disputed that Pakistan is a better team in ODI’s, show me one post of mine that says that and not only says but just show me a post where I even suggested that, so that argument is pretty lame, the issue here was Kumble cries when taken for a few, and no other bowler does, including Shoaib, and Afridi, and like I said every bowler from A to Z, has one time or another been taken to the Laundry, not only by sachin but players like Shoaib himself and Zaheer and Harbajan, and Rana, and even Kumble, and literally begged the captain to take them off the attack
Do you get it yet!!![]()