Saeed Anwar's interview

just another one of the punches designed to urge musharraf to accelrate the secularisation process of pakistan....
and discard off all those who speak in the name of Islam....

Good luck to Saeed Anwar but I hope he stays away from the Pak cricket team. He will kill their desire and love for the game.

Re: Saeed Anwar’s interview

Must Brig. Sahib be constipating now?

If image is more important to Brig. sahib then may Allah :swt: give him more image…

Truly, if an image of a nation is more important to a person than the conversion of a person to the true faith, then there will neither be image nor faith…Just disgrace…In this world and the next…

Saeed Anwer…:k:

Re: Saeed Anwar's interview

people like brig. raza - wtf is he trying to say - dont make no sense to me

Couldn’t have said it better.

One thing that bothers me is that why these cricketers like saeed anwar musicians like junaid jamshed join tableegi jaamaat at the end of their careers.Why not at their prime if music is haram where is the money that junaid made by singing?I know people will say that Junaid has now quit singing and is a full time businesman.What about the Capital to start that business if he used the same money what he earned from music is it halal or haram?

If earning money by playing sports is halal in islam which some people dont agree with but even if it is halal and saeed anwar did make money through cricket someone mentioned the name of saleem malik who is involved in match fixing and he has been proved guilty what about him.He took bribes from bookies

I know that there are many muslims who really propogate islam and our dedicated to our beautiful religion.But i know some people who dont work and go on tableeq.All the sahabas khalifas also worked why cant these guys work.

I saw an interview of junaid jamshed on sony tv i forgot the name of the show but bina mistry interviewed him .In this interview he regretted that he didnot sang for the movies and now the pakistani stars have made their name in india.Why is he regretting that he did not sang in india as a playback singer?

always look at the dark side....
they were wrong, but they corrected themselves....

again…totally baseless reply., in past,u said tht tableeghis dont have educated people which made me laugh and i was assure how much u know abt and jealous of tableghi jamaat…look mr,no the hell cares wht u think abt jamaat and secondly,they r operating in more then 100 countries,responsible for thousands of conversion and making millions of good muslims…people respect this jamaat with their heart and soul and thts a fact…
might be ur experience is not as tht good but i know plenty of people who used to drink,having sex with girls change completely after joining tableeghi jamaat…

u dont know single abt jamaat so keep ur idiotic and baised comments out side this thread beac u r making mockery of a jamaat which selflessly doing amazing work all over the work…even in japan,where they converted many people into muslims,even some of the government people…eat ur heart out jealous

^^

If you are a Tableeghi, then I would certainly suggest you adopt a more humbler attitude...With that kind of insulting talk you'll have those drinking, having sex with girls people turn completely away from Islam...

Guy1, i've spent time wih tableeghi jamaat people....
i say what i say from personal experience....
there r some (very few) educated ppl in them, but the majority of them is what i talk about....

u think i'll take the words of an internet forum poster over my own experience????
and where in my posts have u found jealousy????

have u ppl ever gone yo tableegi jamat SAYROZA???

its SEH-ROZA....
what about it????

armughal,dont make fun of urself...there r thousands of highly educated people in tableeghi jamaat...from students to professionals..u r a jealous typical supporter of ahya.com...and offcourse majority of sub continent r uneducated and less educated..so if there r less educated people,so wht...can u neglect the fact they have millions of life...i know plenty of people myself who totally changed after spending time with tableeghi...
i wonder y people like u r only on forums...otherwise,commonly,people even dont know who the heck r those who criticize...tht shows how much looser like u and ahya.com..
grow up and come out of ur narrow views of circle..

mashaallah saed anwar.....waah allah teri rehmatka kya kahoon...tu jab chaahey jissay chaahay hidaayat deta hai aur deen ke kaam karaata hai

Guy1, u assume a lot....
how can u be so sure that i am only on forums....
and second, what is ahya.com????
never heard of that before....

You may be the unofrtunate one to have spent time with such minority – in fact tableghee jamaat have the highest number of professionals ranging from doctors to chartered Accountants…Engineers to Armed forces personal —

Infact if have spent some time with tableghe jamaat you must have noticed that in ijtimahs-like in raiwand they usualy have halqas of these professionals–just look at the attendence of these halqas-

Also there are many different halqas of engineers, chertered accountant, doctors etc every thursday night at * shub e jummah* i am surprised how you have missed these..

You may disagree with them, with htier approcah-- they are humans like you and me-- but thier effectivness. thier commitment to a big cause has no match

wasalam

koi faida nahi bao bihari...these little kidos dont exist in our practical world...they dont come out of their homes and tableeghi haters like armughal r only on net

*The shmuck is already doing it. *