Sabah:) ACID TEST FOR YOU, DEAR MUSLIMA

Liebling Ghazi,

NYAhmedi rief Sie nie alle falschen Wörter auf Arabisch an. Sie kennen nicht Arabisch gut?

je ne juge rien. je juste vous disais que ne soyez pas sincère.

Pardon my ignorance, but I think you can know the answer to all these questions and not be a muslim, let alone a good one. On the other hand there is a chance that even if you don't know any of the answers you can be headed for heaven (i.e. the muslim one).

One characteristic of a true muslim is humility, to know that he can never know it all, because he cannot put himself in Allah's place.

My dear chota bhai, be kind to others and to yourself. Forgive them and do your best to be a good example. I pray that as you gain in maturity and years you will also gain in love and tolerance. You teach more by these attitudes than by anger and hate.
Ameen.

Ohoye a whole thread justs for me :)

Hey you forgot to tell about the rules, you see where I come from, we are allowed to take our books with us to the exam, is that allowed here too?

Waise what made you think that I’m interested in any test, in fact I have two coming up so you see I’m not interested in any more. Waise I could use any good Islamic web site and give you cut’n paste – you interested?

And I know what I don’t know, that’s why I asked ZZ two simple questions. Oh and what made you think that I would try an’ prove my faith? Waise I’m willing to answer your questions, if you are willing to answer ZZ’s, after all, you claimed to know his religion inside out, and I never said the same about Islam. So shall we say, by the end of the week, you’ll answer ZZ’s Q’s, and I’ll try and pass your Acid test? Kya khayal hai??

you see where I come from, we are allowed to take our books with us to the exam..

dang, I knew I went to the wrong school!

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Bubble,
In my previous post I stated:
"They (interpretations) are meant to change with times. Most of Islam is still stuck in stone age or the times of early-Islam."

You (BB) were displeased:

"O Dearly, see now the post gets a bit too inflamatory"

Why is my statement inflamatory? Do you not think that today's Islamic practise & attitude reflects "outdated and fanatical mentality." ?

1) Islam's ulemas condemn each other as heretics and use Islamic laws to condemn them to death.

2) The Taliban, Sunni & Shia extremist groups target each other in the name of their Islam. Pls don't tell me that this is committed by isolated fews when in fact they are encouraged & supported by various religious groups.

3) Fundamentalist Islamic groups targeting USA in Jehad.

4) Muslim females denied their fair share in life, even in this day & age. Treating non-muslims as kafirs.

5) Assuming Islam & muslims as superior to all and then claiming that Islam stands for peace & harmony.

6) Forcing one's own Islamic beliefs upon others and then hiding behind:
" there is no compulsion in religion."

The list goes on & on..... In short, you guys have made a mockery of Islam and, you know that.

Sabah:

I was pretty much positive that you’re Hindi heritage and deen-e-Ilahi your practices will some in this fashion to save yourself from embarrassment.

Ohoye a whole thread justs for me
*Ghazi: Yes to give you reality check now and in future, if you again try to be smartact. *

Hey you forgot to tell about the rules, you see where I come from, we are allowed to take our books with us to the exam, is that allowed here too?
Ghazi: Very funny, your long absence is a testament that you are clueless.

Waise what made you think that I’m interested in any test, in fact I have two coming up so you see I’m not interested in any more.
*Ghazi: Neither do I, but if you make non-sense without proving it, I’ll continue to put you on spot. This is just the beginning. *

Waise I could use any good Islamic web site and give you cut’n paste – you interested?
*Ghazi: Be my guest. Can you prove any cut and paste? Or what in your opinion cut and paste means it is a crime? Or plain stupidity of author who want to dodge the issue with this moronic excuse? I possess more knowledge and info than you can imagine and your deen-e-Ilahi. *

And I know what I don’t know, that’s why I asked ZZ two simple questions. Oh and what made you think that I would try an’ prove my faith?
*Ghazi: I don’t concern myself what you asked ZZ? You poked your nose in my business where it does belong inappropriately. That is where I draw the line. *

Waise I’m willing to answer your questions, if you are willing to answer ZZ’s, after all, you claimed to know his religion inside out, and I never said the same about Islam. So shall we say, by the end of the week, you’ll answer ZZ’s Q’s, and I’ll try and pass your Acid test? Kya khayal hai??
*Ghazi: You are not is a position to call the shots. Don’t speak for ZZ and don’t ally with a disbeliever unless something going on between you two that we don’t know of? Where is your proof that I claimed I know ZZ’s religion inside out? It is simply not true. Can you prove that and quote me? You know what you don’t know. Next time avoid messing people about their knowledge. Let me educate you what what and we Muslims believe our Quran says? I am not sure what kind of Islam you believe in and what kind of Muslim you are. But true Islam says the following that we Muslims believes and practice. *

NOBLE QURAN ABOUT ALLIANCE
A Muslim is forbidden to make alliances with disbelievers.

Nobel Quran 8:72! Verily, those who believed, and emigrated and strove hard and fought with their property and their lives in the Cause of Allâh as well as those who gave (them) asylum and help, - these are (all) allies to one another. And as to those who believed but did not emigrate (to you O Muhammad SAW), you owe no duty of protection to them until they emigrate], but if they seek your help in religion, it is your duty to help them except against a people with whom you have a treaty of mutual alliance, and Allâh is the All-Seer of what you do.

Noble Quran 9:7! How can there be a covenant with Allâh and with His Messenger for the Mushrikûn (polytheists, idolaters, pagans, disbelievers in the Oneness of Allâh) except those with whom you made a covenant near Al-Masjid-al-Harâm (at Makkah)? So long, as they are true to you, stand you true to them. Verily, Allâh loves Al-Muttaqûn (the pious - see V.2:2).

Noble Quran 5:51! O you who believe! Take not the Jews and the Christians as Auliyâ' (friends, protectors, helpers, etc.), they are but Auliyâ' to one another. And if any amongst you takes them as Auliyâ', then surely he is one of them. Verily, Allâh guides not those people who are the Zâlimûn (polytheists and wrong­doers and unjust).

Noble Quran 9:23! O you who believe! Take not for Auliyâ' (supporters and helpers) your fathers and your brothers if they prefer disbelief to Belief. And whoever of you does so, then he is one of the Zâlimûn (wrong-doers, etc.).
NOTE:ALLIANCE IS FORBIDDEN WITH EVEN DISBELIEBING KINS.)

Forbidden with hypocrites:
Noble Quran 4:88-89! 88. Then what is the matter with you that you are divided into two parties about the hypocrites? Allâh has cast them back (to disbelief) because of what they have earned. Do you want to guide him whom Allâh has made to go astray? And he whom Allâh has made to go astray, you will never find for him any way (of guidance).
89. They wish that you reject Faith, as they have rejected (Faith), and thus that you all become equal (like one another). So take not Auliyâ' (protectors or friends) from them, till they emigrate in the Way of Allâh (to Muhammad SAW). But if they turn back (from Islâm), take (hold) of them and kill them wherever you find them, and take neither Auliyâ' (protectors or friends) nor helpers from them.

Noble Quran 4:139 & 144! 139. Those who take disbelievers for Auliyâ' (protectors or helpers or friends) instead of believers, do they seek honour, power and glory with them? Verily, then to Allâh belongs all honour, power and glory.
144. O you who believe! Take not for Auliyâ' (protectors or helpers or friends) disbelievers instead of believers. Do you wish to offer Allâh a manifest proof against yourselves?

YOU SEE THAT AFTER READING THE ABOVE VERSES FROM NOBLE QURAN, IF A MUSLIM DOES CONTRARY TO THESE VERSES HE/SHE HAS COMITTED A KUFR. HE/SHE MUST CORRECT HIM/HER AND ASK ALLAH (SWT) FOR FORGIVENESS. I AM NOT SURE ASBOUT YOU HOW YOUR DEEN-E-ILLAHI WORKS.

P.S. THE REASON PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND OTHERS LIKE ROMAN AND HIS CARTEL DON’T LIKE ME, BECAUSE I SHOW YOU ALL MIRROR. TRUTH HURTS. YOU ALL DON’T WANT TO FACE THE TRUTH/FACTS. YOU WANT TO SWEEP IT UNDER THE RUG. YOU THINK ON THAT. NOW I CHALLENGE YOU TO REFUTE ME, YOU HAVE SIDED A DISBELIEVER AGAINST A BELIEVER (ME) FOR A PAGAN FAITH. YOU THINK ON THAT.

Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!

[This message has been edited by Ghazi (edited April 06, 2000).]

Adbulmalick,

"O Dearly, see now the post gets a bit too inflamatory"

No, those were my words, I had to edit rest of BB's post and added the above comment in it for him.