Saasuu Maan Kai Draamey....Poor Akbar!!

Taken typically from indian media with anchors spewing anti-Pak venomous propaganda. If you have something original of your own which you have seen with your own eyes while visiting Balochistan then do share & I’ll respond.

We spoke about this earlier. Honest baloch leaders are killed by the anti-state foreign sponsored terrorists hiding in Balochistan just like all the honest leaders from all the other provinces have been systematically killed or assassinated since 1947 by the foreign funded terrorists inside the rest of Pakistan. Or are dragged in political scandals given coverage on electronic, social media & removed. That is all that Pakistani political scene has been since 1947. Lack of good leadership. Then greedy corrupt leaders taking place of the good ones after killing or removing them through anti-Pak groups. Then depriving the local population despite receiving decent funds from federal, giving freedom to the enemy to carry out terrorist activities in the province. Met with a few baloch guys in my city who told me some interesting local stories including the anti-state & anti-punjab hate written material in the form of booklets, leaflets being transported through launches from the sea. The extremism factor with any youth (male) wearing western being shot down.

I see this hate of the non-religious common public of the muslim / non-muslim world common against Saudia & against Pakistan but specifically Punjab of Pakistan. But the reason given for it is created out of hassad. Why do you think Madinah / Makkah will be protected by angels from the fitna of dajjal ? Because muslims from the whole world go there for only one purpose. WORSHIP of Allah, azkaars, practicing Islam. Even those muslims who are not very practicing in their own countries, have regular non-practicing lifestyles worship when they visit Makkah / Madinah. That is what keeps the angels surrounding those cities & hence will be protected by the biggest fitna of the world.

Similarly, as long as the common public in Punjab was more practicing, modest, clean, practiced taqwa, had not adopted ways of the previous ones in the daily lives, were more muslims (now they are more hindus than hindus themselves), the common population had better lives & blessings of Allah, were protected by the fitna of terrorists & other evils of the enemy. As they started being mis-led, diviated, slowly, their conditions are not better than people from the other provinces either.

With most mis-led, exploited, deviated youth in Karachi joining foreign sponsored anti-Pak military wings of MQM & other political parties or moving to other countries for better lives instead of joining the state military / police, instead of fighting the internal challenges then why do you have a problem with Punjab sending personnel to administrate Karachi. Should they let the trouble makers give it to india - their exploiter & sponsor? The kind of people that opt to join are like that latest AC of north. Hope you’re aware who. Why complain then ?

I also said exactly that. Punjab does NOT have higher Islam practicing population anymore as it did in its better days. Now what we have is mostly drug-practiving, bollysh-practicing, prostitution-practicing, corruption-practicing & a population practicing all the immoral practices which obviously is not islam. One type of ‘rizq’ is honor & respect. It is not at all a surprise Punjabis being labelled as kaafirs by others. They have been stripped off that rizq too due to their own deeds because they have let go of Islam & adopted the ways of the previous ones.

So you think india naach naach k economic power house bun gya ?

Wah ! What a logic Bobby1. Is this really you ? I thought you were better than that… seriously. Agr naach naach k koi country economic “power house” bun skti tau aaj Pakistan dunia ka sb sy bara economic powerhouse hota the amount of naach gana & other deviated practices this country population has been into for last 30 years or so. It is shockingly unbelievable. You have to see with your eyes to believe. That is why it does not surprise me anymore seeing this country drowning. If any of this existed 30 years ago then must be rare, private with fewer people involved & hence economy, instability & other connditions were not so bad as they are now.

& what is worse is that the hidden paaltu kuttaas of the anti-muslim, anti-pak global mafia look for the non-deviated ones, try to drag them into scandals to bad-name them, get them killed or destroy their lives for calling out the wrongs in Pakistani society. On the other hand, the same paaltu kuttas ensure that all the IMMORAL power houses & their members are given all the freedom to grow bigger. That is why 2023, pakistan has become the IMMORAL powerhouse. It is not just punjab. But now punjab has equal share as far as immorality is concerned.

Secondly, do you have any “factual proof”, any story from real life to justify your claim that Pakistanis “sailing in dinghies” drowning & dying in sea in an effort to get to the shores of countries where people drink, dance, LGBT fitna are practicing muslims ? Any real-life story will do. A practicing muslim worried about missing a single prayer of the day cannot spend days / months missing all the prayers in pursuit of the world. Instead, if they were practicing Islam like it should be, they would not need to even migrate to anywhere else to find the blessings they seek.

Who told you there is no TV in balochistan ? Have you ever visited the place ? Secondly, immorality is not bollysh dancing alone but that practice is just a sugar-coated way of making the world of immorality appear to be agreeable to the sheeps & make them think it is okay to let your children enter that world. bollysh dancing is just a harmless looking entrance to what follows. While the indians who have successfully made not only the muslim world but the whole world get fooled by the false screen-glamor to enter the world of satan, made their own country an economic powerhouse while picking lessons from the miserable state of muslim world, employing all kind of foul & non-foul techniques to defeat Pakistan & misleading them even more in following what they themselves know is wrong. But because Pakistani population so engrossed in bollysh dancing that they still make fun of people who identity the real plague eating out this country.

Also heard an indian guy who was also a member of RSS gang (but came to know about it much later as they’re excellent at pretentious behaviour, hide inner munafqat) that they do not appreciate their girls getting into (& I quote) “immoral activities such as dancing, singing, acting”. We would rather have them participate in building the country economy through education, clean work / jobs". This was an active anti-Pak RSS / BJP / RAW member from real life speaking about indian girls.

On the other hand, we have their paaltu kuttaas hiding in Pakistan promoting the part of indian culture which they do not like for their own girls to adopt / practice.

So, it is not the dancing culture of india that has made their country an economic power house but rather they picked lessons from the gold era of the muslim world & adopted those practices. Worked on developing their human resource, apart from developing other natural resources of their country & traded them all as assets to the interested buyers in the world. On the other hand, Pakistani girls forced to turn to prostitution, dancing, singing, acting bollysh because the hidden paaltu kuttas of the enemy inside Pakistan purposely encouraging them to & severely depriving the population any other “clean” areas of growth.

I have alot more to say but Im busy today so some other day.

A huge claim again without “factual proof”. Do you have any non-indian, non-jewish source to prove your latest accusation that Asim bajwa has “stolen” millions from balochistan?

I did not watch your link except a few seconds because it is also an indian source. So you see a man beaten by army personnel with news giving no reason why he alone is being beaten up out of all the other people there. On the other hand, I am sure you also think this is worse than the indian army, shooting bullets at the muslim kashmiris under the rubble calling out for help giving out their names instead of taking them out of the rubble. Those videos made rounds on social media 12 or more years ago but maybe were taken off. Neither were those videos shared on any indian news media channels nor any other global news channels. Not even so called Pakistani news channels. All they show is how pretty the dance any of the bollysh heroine did or what one bollysh hero said about another’s dog. This is the type of news by major pakistani news networks adding to the mass bay-ghairati that there is already in abundance.

I have alot more to say but Im busy today so some other day.

Hello,

Dont know much about this guy except reading his name in media. Going by his wikipedia profile, if he really helped cleanse off Karachi from the terror of RAW trained anti-Pak criminals killing innocent, patriotic Pakistanis then I always pray for such people & I'll keep him in my prayers for sure. Maybe he was dragged in a scandal by the same global mafia of RAW/RSS/BJP to rid him too as he got rid of their trained militants. That is how this mafia targets & kills all the Pakistanis whether they are politicians, soldiers or from any field / profession. By dragging them into different scandals. Read history. Let me tell you, these militants trained by RAW are not used in Karachi alone but all over Pakistan. Balochistan, KP & now Punjab too to make Pakistan forgot about Kashmir. I thought that was a common knowledge.

The trend of naachna has been made the biggest trend in Pakistan for the last 20 years & getting even bigger because it is encouraged especially by the same paaltu kuttaas of the enemy so much to make it a national profession not only of Pakistani women but men too. Distributing honorary Pakistani awards to them insulting & humiliating the awards too. Not a co-incidence. It is by a careful design. Dekhny waalay dekh dekh k thak gye k ab tau aankhein bhi takleef mn aa jati hn bumping into another 'dance' video by any Pakistani. Lekin naachny waalay or unko nachaanay waalay abhi tk nahi thakay. Over doses of those dances / naach gana in the brain of Pakistanis through media. Bus krdo bhai we are seriously fed-up. All of them seem to be under the influence of some "dancing drug". There were rumors that corona vaccines contained those 'dancing' germs that were injected in human bodies. I seriously hope that's not true.

All the paaltu kuttas of the enemy hiding in Pakistan whether in military wing of any religious political party or military wing of any non-religious party. Whether they are just commoners & do not even belong to any political party. Or simply hiding in military intelligence or having links there. All of them have a set of the same satanic traits common in them. But the satanic trait of hassad is the most common & the top most trait that all those enemy's agents share. It is due to that set of satanic traits but specifically hassad which makes them so easy for the enemy to make them their paaltu kuttaas & use them against good Pakistanis. It is that hassad of the enemy for the God-given blessings of the good Pakistanis which they attack. So any muslim not protected does get badly affected. That is the story of whole of Pakistan specifically for the last 30 years. Since people have forgotten to protect themselves, become careless so their blessings are burned down by the haasid enemies who are using advance spyware to get a scoop about every single blessing in the real lives of their victims, no matter how much small or big. So they put their equally full of hassad paaltu kuttas to work to attack all the blessed Pakistanis no matter where in the world they're living. This started in 2003-2004.

Anyone that cannot see that india has used that "dancing tool" to their benefit is a fool of 2023. Puri dunia ko "saaray kaam choro, naacho naacho or zyada naacho" pr laga k khud economic power house bun gya. No my dear, they did not become an economic power house khud naach naach k. But they did it by making the rest of the world take that stupidity as the most important activity that the humans are born to engage in. & Pakistanis have been the easiest subjects of that media brain programming for the last 30 years.

Wrote a long reply but lost it. Have to retype. Not sure it'll be in today's date but will try.

So mr. Propaganda-machine-of-the-enemy,

He killed 400 innocent Pakistanis. Says who ? You ? The enemy's propaganda machine ?

& he stole land from balochs. Says who ? You ? The enemy's propaganda machine ?

Pakistan killls 10 times more of its civilians than israel india kill muslims in palestine & kashmir combined. Again, says who ? You ? The propaganda machine of the enemy ? Doob marro on your shameless lies.

Where are you own "factual proofs" for each of those latest allegations of yours ? Turning shameless by the days, aren't you ?

The same enemy that is using you now as the propaganda machine now, here is the list of their propaganda, lies, FALSE allegations they spread about me in last 18 years:

1. I have links to the islamic jihadi organisations (after planting a pathan guy in my life with an intention to 'create' evidence that I really do). Failed miserably.

2. I was living illegally in my country of residence under some stolen identity & I went there to support my poor but greedy parents / family. In actual reality, I was always dependent on my parents who had moved to that country 3 decades ago. I fought with them to allow me to work because I am a very independent nature but they were not willing of it due to very conservative views.

3. I am a sharaabi, an alcoholic & take recreational drugs, sleep casually with random men, am a prostitute & many other similar false allegations to make my parents honor-kill or disown me. To create evidence for my parents, they planted not one but several guys who tried to get me involved in all of that but failed miserably each time.

4. I am a professional dancer from some "gali mohalla" of Pakistan & run a brothel.After that propaganda, they sent islamic jihadis to attack me. The reality is that I have never danced in front of people except friends at school as a kid or with siblings.

5. I am some foreign agent in Pakistan. They can never create an evidence of that obviously.

6. The only reason I live with my parents is because I'm greedy for my father's wealth. & that I'm greedy for other people's wealth, cars, food, am a gold digger. This propaganda they created through greedy haasidies of the love & strong bond between me & my parents. Fact of the matter is, I have never been keen on obtaining anything that belongs to others & do not have any right over, islamically.

7. My parents dont love me & the reason I'm not married is because they did not care about it because they wanted me to keep supporting them for life. This propaganda also they could create no evidence obviously. Truth of the matter is I was extremely choosy in this matter & my parents were / are not the kind to force their choice on children.

The list is not over but I am too sleepy right now to continue so I'll conclude this post.

Me, a common Pakistani girl with that huge experience as a subject with all those propagandas, lies, rumours, false accusations that were created & spread about me by RSS/RAW & their paaltu kuttaas in my country of residence & in Pakistan, how can they expect me to believe your false accusations & propaganda about other Pakistani targets of theirs especially when you have a history of being a perfect propaganda machine of the enemy on this forum? You spread false accusations & propaganda of RSS/RAW about Pakistan & Pakistanis. If a simple, common Pakistani girl could be attacked by them online & in real life verbally, physically & sexually for writing facts & exposing their global anti-Pak criminal network, what fool would not understand that these criminals are also targeting this SSP through false allegations to rid him too ? I being their victim myself, can totally see why this guy is on their target list for killing the terrorists trained by them. It is not difficult for them to create & drag any of their victims into any scandal they want whether corruption or any other scandal. If they can remove PM of Pakistan WITHOUT any proof of corruption & sending him to jail for NOT TAKING SALARY from his son through their paaltu kuttaas hiding in Pakistan, a sane person can see how they're also trying to drag this SSP into scandals too which are baseless.

Do not expect me to support you in the agenda enemy has given to you. If you have any proof of his corruption or killing 400 innocent Pakistanis then go to court.

Doob marro Bobby1.

There is a legal system and everyone is presumed innocent until proven guilty. If police officers are killing Mohajirs, and Pashtuns without due process then it is the murder of the innocent. Only one police officer has killed more Mohajirs and Pashtuns compared to the entire Indian army in Kashmir. 210 is the number for 2021…Here only one Punjabi officer killed over 400. I think people justifying and supporting murders of Mohajirs, Baluchs, and Pashtuns are the real Doob Maroo kind!! Rao is only one officer, there are millions more who are doing this to non-Punjabis. The Bengali Genocide is in millions, also Gen Zia and Pak Fauj ws involved in the massacre of Palestinians during Black September.

Why would anyone have to allocate resources in hurting a country that cannot exist without foreign aid?

I don’t need to go to court, unfortunately, these actions have consequences and the Civil war is already underway. Bankruptcy, contaminated water, severe pollution, etc are all direct results of corruption and injustice.

Foreign investors do not invest in a corrupt environment and instability. India is smart enough to not cause instability to cause investment to flee. Hence they will maintain peace. Their track record on human rights, especially against Dalits is dep;orable. Yet their progress in science, technology, manufacturing, and pharmaceuticals is very impressive and Indian talent is now running the largest corporations on earth.

Forget that SSP, any Pakistani has the authority to kill an indian TRAINED terrorist sent to Pakistan to cause civil or other wars. Karachi saw peace after the terrorists cleansing operation is a proof that it were really the indian trained agents living there that were responsible for all the daily crimes, acts of civil war, the political instability & not to forget killing of all the good Pakistani leaders. Even I as a Pakistan have complete authority & right to kill ANY foreign trained terrorists that has been sent to Pakistan to attack other innocent Pakistanis. Every patriotic Pakistani is a solider & would protect their country to the last breath Who the H are you to say that is wrong ? If I have 100% proof that someone was trained by our core enemy & has been killing innocent Pakistanis of any ethnicity, no matter baoch, pakhtuns, mohajirs or punjabis & in any city no matter which city, I as a Pakistani have a complete right to kill that foreign trained terrorist causing fitna by killing innocent Pakistanis. Not based on mere accusations like you do. But based on 100% FACTUAL PROOF, every Pakistani can kill any terrorist. So do not teach us how to protect our country from indian trained terrorists. We know how to do that that is why india has miserably failed in separating all those provinces of Pakistan despite decades of planning through civil war. These snakes taught is a lesson through their trained agents hiding in mukti bahni of east Pakistan so shut it. We do not need your advice on how to protect our people from the terrorists who agree to work for these kaafirs of RSS / RAW.

I have been repeatedly asking "factual proof" of all your FALSE accusations in this thread AFTER you asked me about mine which I gave you with solid argument. But you continue your false accusations accompanied with indian/jewish news links WITHOUT providing factual proof to support your own (FALSE) claims. You have the exact same double standards for yourself as Israel has for killing Palestinians & india has for killing kashmiris, when it comes to justice. Extremely twisted & unfair. Countries like you & people like you have to face consequences for their double standards of justice sooner or later. Ruthless murderers ones cannot defy laws of justice by shifting the blame to innocents.

For Anwer Rao also I asked you to "FACTUAL PROOF" but you continue your cries about how you & your friends now plan on causing civil war. All the criminals of the world can join hands, exploit Pakistani youth from Baloch, Sindhis, Muhajirs, Punjabis or Pakhtuns, these snakes that agree to work with Pakistan's enemy will die miserable daths. What s worse is that they would not even be categorized as shaheeds. Shaheeds being killed to protect this country & to protect islam will atleast earn higher ranks in jannah. But these traitors that shake hands with kaafir enemy after massive exploitation of their brains & then using them against this country as terrorists will have no place in jannah either because the sided with kaafirs.

You & all those dreaming of causing unrest in pakistan now through civil war. Keep your predictions to yourslelves. If you all so keen on going by predictions then read Naimat Ullah Shah wali predictions for Pakistan. He has already said kaafirs will be sent back whenever they attack & the forces will come out that will turn india into an islamic state upto Dehli. You fool do not teach me just because your friends are asking you to. Tell them to wait until all the terrorr & civil war they wish to cause in Pakistan is turned back on them & it will be eventually. the predictions were made 850 years ago by a wali of Allah.

The incomplete list of all the FALSE accusations the kaafir enemy used against me with NO FACTUAL PROOF despite trying to hard for 2 decades to CREATE any sort of proof to mess me up. I shared it to give the readers an idea what LIES the kaafir enemy is capable of & how they drage & force any of their targets into various scandals to "create" proof of their LIES & FALSE accusations. The protected ones are protected by Allah like He protected me. The SSP faced law & was acquitted is a proof that your accusations are also FALSE made by the same enemy the terrorists of whom india trained. So I'll keep him in my prayers too as he is clearly their target too.

You can do your own research, Rao has been blacklisted by USA, Uk, cited by amnesty International. Why would USA ban anyone killing terrorists.

Rule of law is supreme and if someone is a terrorist should be proven in court.

Rao made 75 trips to Dubai, how and why does he need 75 trips to Dubai?
He was enforcer of Riaz, Look for the land usurper court case in UK, his corruption is proven. Look at your kutta murdering Generals corruption is in Wikki Leaks. Asim Bajwa was in wikileaks.

You can do your own research. Justify the gang rape and slaughter in Bangladesh?

Pakistan has been responsible for the most heinous crimes against humanity in Bengal, some estimate 3 million.

You call yourself a Muslim, supporting murders of innocent civilians without trial. What kind of faith do you follow that preaches you to support heinous murderers, rapists and looters.

Do you want me to Rimind you of the Hadith that orders to oppose wrong doing?

Tell me where in your faith does it justify the murder of Naqeeb Mehsud, Did you see the pain in his family?

Where in Quran does it give anyone the right to slaughter people without justice?

Hadrat Umer, Hadrat Abu Bakkar RA maintained Justice, Even Jewish people got justice.

If it's your heart fetch me a glass of water! If you understand I'll pee on your latter! Loo is breasts!

Again too many FALSE allegations on me in this small post. I call myself a muslim but I “support murders of innocent civilians, support murderers, rapists, looters”. If these are your own words & no one put them in your mouth then you’ll get all those lies about me back by someone else throwing those lies about your character. Where in the hell did you see me supporting murderers, rapists, looters? How can I join you in your false claims of someone I do not know ? That mehsud guy, I do not know anything about, why he was killed & by whom ? But I very well know from the history of your posts & your habit of non-stop false accusations, your highly exploited brain by our enemy & fed huge amount of toxicity towards the best of Pakistanis to speak the same crap. If I knew anyone from real life committed all those crimes you’re accusing that guy for knew any innocent that was killed by kaafirs but still supported the murderers then you would have been justified in your claims that I am supportive of injustice. You are full of lies & munafqat & you are accusing me of all kinds of crimes, murders even supporting them. As I said SHUT your munafiq mouth or wait until you’re given the taste of your own madicine of force dragging the good Pakistanis into they have no link or connection with. You are assuming too many false things about me. The exact same usual behaviour of a kaafir exploited hassidi of muslims. I will support anyone who had played a role in clearing of fitna causing enemy-trained terrorists in Pakistan. About all your false accusations, there are courts for that & I did tell you if you have proof of all your false accusations then approach courts. Out of all those corruption allegations on NS/SS through & the whole of PML-N by wiki/diki/miki & the similar leaks, the only “corruption” that the kaafirs proved in a court of law was that NS did NOT TAKE SALARY from his son & that is the verdict as per which a PRIME MINISTER of Pakistan was REMOVED & JAILED. Says enough about the credibility of your WIKILEAKS. Send your lies back to where they’re originating from.

I can see how this latest ugly piece of sh** above by the last name JOHN sh***** everywhere & in this thread has been injected above to distract the readers from facts. Using names from my real life to distract me from posting facts. This is also one of many shitty techniques of the enemy.

What the hell do you know about me personally to place such huge accusations on me that I support criminals, rapists, murderers ? Hope you soon get to taste the same medicine of your munafqat with which you’re attacking me not knowing sh** about me. You’re not going to earn any rewards in this world or the hereafter for your own acts of munafqat.

Why would US ban anyone killing terrorists ? Incase you did not know hindu/jewish nexus is what makes policies of US. An israeli minister on record for saying they control the US & the world’s governments & no one can dare change that. It was these policy makers of this jewish/hindu nexus behind drone attacks on Pakistan killing millions of innocent Pashtuns under the FALSE notion that they were killing terrorists. Documented in details they were killing innocent civilians in reality, not the terrorists. Watch all the documentaries & documents on that. The drone controlling operators were eceiving orders of that hindu-jewish nexus on when to fly & drop those drones on. None of those killed were actual terrorists.

Thori si sharam hai tau stop your WHITE LIES & false accusations. Else, Really doob marro Bobby1.

You supported Rao’s murders of innocent people, calling them as terrorists. Could you face Naqeeb’s wife, children, mother after saying that> How can you be a good Muslim justifying the murder of innocent people? Your enemies are your Generals, Politicians, Molvis who rape children, gurkhans who rape corpses, peers who rape disciples, crowds at Minar where 450 men maul one woman, men who gang rape a woman on motorway, child rapists involved in the worst cases on the planet, crowds that gather to burn a non Muslim live in Sialkot.

Lol at victory on Kaffirs, look at the Credit Suisse report on the corrupt Generals, they couldn’t fight a mouse. Ofcourse you offering moral support to murderers and rapists are deserving of all rewards in heaven…I support human rights, so that is what universe gives me, you support hatred, violence, killings of Mohajirs and Pashtuns and universe throws that right back at you.

For the last time, if you have any proof of that guy killing “innocents” & not RAW-trained terrorists then share with courts or share here. If you do not have any proof then all you’re doing is throwing enemy’s propaganda for cleansing karachi from their sponsored terrorism. Anyone spreading falsehood without any FACTUAL PROOF about another is a LIAR & MUNAFIQ in my eyes. & I neither support liars & munafiqs nor have any sympathy for them. Just like I do not have any sympathy for the terrorists that become part of RAW’s evil scheming against this country called PAKISTAN. Anyone friends with RAW in their anti-Pak campaigns is a terrorist in my eyes whther they are Pakistanis or non-Pakistanis & every Pakistani has a right to kill such terrorists. Your do not have to be an SSP for that.

I spoke of victory predicted by Naimat Ullah Shah 850 years ago because YOU made predictions of a civil war in Pakistan. Why so bitter when someone told you the worthy predictions in response to the filthy predictions of the enemy ? If you seek the truth so badly then accept the truth.

Currently, Pakistani going through the “wrath” phase.

I neither know the SSP from real life nor the guys he is accused of killing but I have faced alot of propaganda & lies in my own personal life generated by hassids of RAW/RSS & their paaltu kuttaas in Pakistan & in other countries. All those people that agree to work for this enemy are my enemy too because I know they are liars & attack others with pro-muslim, pro-Pakistan belief. I am neither a traitor nor a munafiq so you cannot make me hate my country. I will extend moral support for anyone who cleanse off this country from the fitna of enemy’s paaltu kuttaas. They are heros in my eyes. If the heros who protect this country are bad in your eyes, you are also one from the enemies. An enemy calling Pakistan’s heros rapists, murderers & what not is not surprising. All the indians do that all the time & all the haasids contaminated by their toxicity also do the same. Most likely, that Mehsud guy was also killed by the same RAW/RSS & the blame was shifted on SSP. RAW/RSS is flawlessly perfect in that kind of scheming. They wore Pakistani army uniform before raping bengali women. Evil scheming such as this is nothing for them to make way for civil war. Exactly like how the drones killed innocent civilians instead of actual terrorists to make way for civil war.

About generals, bureaucrats that secretly work with the enemy for any greed of their own must be accountable for it by the country judiciery but if they remain unexposed then they’ll surely be given what they deserve for deceiving this country & its people. This worldly life is not forever.

All the other incidents you mentioned like the Minar-e-Pakistan, motorway rape, childrens rape cases & my own verbal, physical, sexual assault were also by the same paaltu kuttaas of the enemy. They do not come to the forefront themselves but use the kaafirs just like them from inside Pakistan. It is those Pakistanis that deserve to be called kaafirs for shaking hand with the kafir enemy. & it is these Pakistanis kaafirs because of whom this country suffers the wrath of Allah.

There were 8-10 men planted to tear down her clothes. It is those 8-10 Pakistanis kaafirs & other kafirs who sent them upon enemy's orders. Same with motorway & childrens rape cases. They'll surely get back the same abuse in any form to their own daughters. All the torture I myself was subjected to, now is the time for the culprits to worry because I have lived my life & survived with patience. All my hidden & known enemies will be served that right back. I believe in fairness of nature's law.