Russia's turning Muslim!!!

Re: Russia’s turning Muslim!!!

http://washtimes.com/upi-breaking/20050301-121408-1617r.htm

This refers to “ethnic Russian” converts to Islam.

In an interview conducted by the YUFO.RU Web site last week, Georgiy Engel’gardt, an expert at the Moscow Institute of Religion and Politics, provided perhaps the fullest discussion yet about what is known and not known about the conversion of ethnic Russians to Islam Engel’gardt noted that the failure of the census to include questions about religion means that it is virtually impossible to specify the ethnic breakdown of various faiths. And he pointed out that academic specialists like himself working on this question now estimate the total number of such converts at anywhere from 5,000 to 20,000.

So you see anjann, there are thousands of ethnic russian converts to Islam. You yourself are the liar for claiming there aren’t.

1. http://jamestown.org/edm/article.php?article_id=2369933

Popular support for Chechnya growing amongst Muslims living in a part of Russia.

"Many more people now sympathize with the Islamic separatists and their allies in Chechnya. "

Yet again… your lack of knowledge is exposed.

Re: Russia's turning Muslim!!!

mAd_ScIeNtIsT , I really do not feel pity for you. Such websites are really a good support to you.
Dagestan has always been a play ground for Chechens for loot and kidnapping historically and now you have to establish that the Islamic brotherhood is prevailing between the two.

‘And he pointed out that academic specialists like himself working on this question now estimate the total number of such converts at anywhere from 5,000 to 20,000.’

So let him first be sure the actual number of converts as the difference between 5000 and 20000 looks very funny.

You are right that many people kidnapped by Chechens actually accepted Islam and remained true Muslims till they were rescued.

Why are you Pakistanis discussing Khalifa or Ummah? Don't you know that if ever a true Khalifa is established Pakistan will be on the list of the first to be destroyed since they are munafiqeen? All pro-Pakis must realize that it is not in your best interest to be wishing for a true Khalifa. What do you think the Mujahideen will do to you after all you betrayed them more then once, killed their women and children, handed them to kufaar?

Wish for Hanuman jee or Kali maa, then you can drink all the baang and nach in basant. You might even get a chance to displace and murder even more Mooslaaaams.

Please yaar, Islam talk no good coming from Pakistani mouth anymore. It is like a drunk Mullah giving jumma kutbaa.. toba toba yaar.

Guess who murdered and handed these brave Chechen Mujahids to kuffaar in Waziristan? :smiley: Take your Pakistani behind to Chechnya and say you are a Paki, tell me what happens then okay? Same thing in Iraq, just say you are Paki, and they show you Islamic love. :smiley:

No good talk of Mujahid coming from Paki mouth yaar. No good, American see you like this they might think you terrorist support. Watch out yaar. Be moderate yaar.

Nonetheless, this shows Russian academics believe that Russian academics believe the lower limit of ethnic Russian converts to be 5000, as opposed to the one or two that stated had converted.

I suggest that you give up now before you make a further fool of yourself.

In waziristan, they were not Mujahids because they were fighting against a Muslim country, of Muslims ruled by Muslims. The only mujahids in waziristan were the Pakistan Army.

And your iraq example fails to hold up. Many more Iraqis than Pakistanis have been killed there by Iraqis, are you suggesting that the Iraqis hate themselves too?

FInally, how many Pakistanis have been killed in Chechnya?

In Waziristan they were fighting munafiqeen not Mujahids. Pakistani army is not mujahids please don't even dare utter such bullsh*t. It is an insult to the word Mujahid, Quran, and Islam. Oh Hindu please have some respect for Quran, and Islam before even saying anything of that sort. The munafiqeen were ordered by kufaar to hunt down the Muslims of Waziristan on a false pretext that Al-Qaeda leaders were in Waziristan. Though in Waziristan there were no Al-Qaeda only those who were in the ranks of Taliban and Soviet/Afghan Mujahideen. If there were al-Qeada, who was captured then? None! They only managed to kill a tribal leader Nek Mohammad who kept on saying "there is no Al-Qeada, there is no Al-Qeada here". Either there was no Al-Qeada or the Pakistani establishment is not being true to the "war on terror" since it hasn't produce one Al-Qeada leader from the area. It can't even claim that they were stopping people from getting into Afghanistan, because recently their own pet mullah said that Pakistan is actually helping the rebels to cross over into Afghanistan.

The Iraqi rebels have many fronts, some attacking civilians and some attacking invading forces. Though both will shot a Pakistani in the nut if discovered. Even today they try to target Pakistanis in Iraq because of their support of Amreeka in Afghanistan and what they did in Waziristan. Visit your Mujahid brothers in Iraq all I say, and tell them you are a Pakistani who support Musharaf and the Paki army, whether good Iraqi rebel or bad, you be dead in a nano second.

As Pakistanis, supporters of Musharaaf, don't speak of Jihad, Ummah, or Islam. You have no right, you have no justification, there is no way on earth that you can prove to me that what happened was legitimate according to Quraan and Sunnah. Bulldozing the homes of the momeens? Displacing their women and children? Bombarding their villages? Starving them to death? Forget about Pakistanis being guilty of crime against Muslims as Muslims, these very people that they starved and killed fought for the Pakistani interests on so many fronts. You not only betrayed Muslims, you betrayed Pakistanis.

Don't speak of Allah, Islam, Ummah, Mujahids, Khalifa, you don't have the right to. Speak of Qadiyan, Ahmedi, Kali Ma, Hanuman, Shiva, etc. etc. Like I said, if Khalifa was established today, where do you think you or Pakistan would stand? You can't answer that because you know what it means according to Quran and Sunnah. For all that “aid” and “economic uplift” you got is blood money, Muslim blood money, and if the Rasool was here today your throats will be on his companions swords. When the call came "with us or with them" who did you choose, and based on Quran, Sunnah, where will you stand when you are asked who did you go with? If you say that we were trying to save Pakistan, then you have no imaan in Allah, because Bush can not protect Pakistan, Allah can. Though you only saved your interests, not Pakistan. Do you believe that Allah tests Muslims on this earth, in this life? Now would you say that Pakistan passed, or failed? Today every corner of Pakistan is asking for their rights, separation, it is a reward for Pakistan deeds from SWT, take it.

Enjoy your economic uplifts, your achievements, your status in international community, but don’t come out as some pious concerned Muslims. The Islamic brotherhood drum has been torn. Whatever Pakistani establishment did, to me doesn't make a difference, I don't really care. Good or bad, but please do not try to speak of Ummah Khalifa, Islam, Allah and Rasool. It is like like I have said, a drunk Mullah giving juma kutba.

I open a thread celebrating the rising of Islam in Russia, and you derail with with mass declarations of takfir and insults to me for it, and then claim piety.

:rolleyes:

Nice come back, say, what will be Pakistan position if Khalifa is established today?

The reason why I have said all of that is that the word Khalifa and Islam didn't sound right coming out of someone like you. Don't mock Islam. Answer my question if anything.

Dear Maulana Mad Scientist bhai sahab,

May allah never show muslim the black day when some bearded fundo “re-establishes the Khilafat”. Muslims will regress not progress under a khalifa (waisay me think in Urdu khalifa means a barber i.e. na’ee. :hehe: ) . Beside I can’t imagine living in a world where bunch of bearded pregnant looking muslim men running around say’ing ‘salam alaikum brother’, and alhamudlillah brother to each other and women clad in all black tents and ninja suits.

I want to see a world followng the religions of Hugh Hefner and Larry Flynt. Ameen sum ameen.

black day you say? and then Hugh Hefner.

Would be so bad if every guy had a beard and every woman was covered! can you imagine living like that? We are muslims after all !

Finally a proud Pakistani, god bless you!

Logo pakistan isnt the only nation that has its share of munafaqeens. Muslims arent in shambles just because of retarded pakistani approach. True alot of political sh!t has gone down and at times we've been traitors (at govt level certainly) but still good to go around so ease up.

Yeap! The words for a Bihari Khan that sound right are “Lallu Parshad”, “Ruber-e Devi” . Be proud of your heritage man! Be proud of Lallu.

Sure MAToos want to celebrate rise of beardos in Russia and celebrate bombing in London, and celebrate killing of Pakistani-Shias, Pakistani-Ahmadis, and Pakistani-Christians.

Life for sure is just a big happy celebration for the big fat MAToos.

That’d be terrible! Entire walking scenary would be a friggin’ eye sore. Do you walk around with a mountain man beard on your face!!!

The day Khalifat is established, the only group that’ll beneft is shampoo/conditioner/hair color industry. :hehe:

What kind of Khalifa do you mean? Khalifa according to which scholars? When I talk of Khalifa I refer to Khilafat along the lines outlined by Maududi in the late 1940s.

Or do you refer to Khalifa along the lines of the Ottoman model, where by the end the Khalif was permitting western lenders to dictate the economic policies of the Khilafat, and much more besides?

Pakistan’s reaction to the establishment of Khalifat today would depend on a broad range of factors, varying from the nature of the Khalifat system established to Pakistan’s relationship with the group that establishes it.

If the majority of the world’s leading ulema give bayt to the Khalifa, thus confirming to me that it is actually Khilafa that has been re-established and Islam is actually being practiced by the Khalif rather than cultural practicees masquerading as Islam, then any Pakistani government that acts against the Khalif should be considered rebellious.

So… please do quote me where I celebrate the londong bombings, or celebrate the killings of any Pakistani minorities.

If you fail to do so within 24 hours, I will open a thread titled “Breaking news: Antiobl exposed as a liar!!!”

i’d bother with you but you appear to be an intellectual giant. Go oggle at people, cheap thrills, satisfactory life and easy death!

**Respect Mao-doo-dee for his Tafsir.
Reject Mullah-doo-dee for his politics.
He was super dooper scholar for sure. But (and I say unfortunately for Biharis)
He was the most confused beardo when it came to formation of governments and the countries. This 2 bit MAToo was the biggest opponent of Jinnah.

The one who cuts my hair every two weeks and shaves my arm-pits every week.

Yeap! and every na-ee should leave the country for Arrabob-istan.