Re: Running away
[media]http://home.lyse.net/supreme/mp3/mp3/Hoobastank%20-%20Running%20Away.mp3[/media]
lol i have ended up in mississauga too..:(... from almost zero desis to desi ppl jaywalking every where. lost confused we need to call each other and ***** our hearts out:D
methinks I should open a halfway house for cute desi girls, PM me for address :D
Sorry, I shouldn't joke, LOST, you're the only one who can help yourself, you can't really count on anyone else. Whatever your situation, you need to make certain tough decisions and you need to not care about 'what people will say' or 'what will mum and dad go through', you have to live your life, people will deal with it and eventually come around. All the best to you.
I wish I can run away I hate the double standards and I hate pakistani culture I hate being born a pakistani female
So I wish I can run away and move to the states Currently I live in Canada in the biggest pindh with the most retarded morons ever - MISSISSAUGA
Bahgo Bhago kahan tak bhago gee, tumhara saya tumhara Ta'aqub karey ga, her jagha yahee culture aur yahee moron milain gey, aur wajha tum jantee ho
Ap ka mahool ap kee shaksee'at ka Aqas hota hey
k i've been to mississauga a bunch of times cuz my family lives there..and its like living in a big pindh..but what exactly is the problem..running away never solves anything yaar
awww i live in brampton - and believe me its the PIND of all PINDS! I swear its ditto copy Amritsar - LC if u ever wana meet up to talk lemme knw! since i dont live that far we might be able to have a chit chat? sometimes having someone there infront of u to vent really helps..
Maha_Shonu aap bhi TO mein ho - wow ok so lets all have a get-together.. issi bahane atleast we can share our thoughts on how ghetto Toronto is..
canada ka naam kyun badnaam kar rahi ho? :(.. are canadians being racist?.. if you're a peaceful person, then Canada is one of the best place to live.. some paindus comin from other part of the world are making it look bad..
Canada is a hugeeeee country.. why move in states?.. go in different province... quebec, alberta, bc etc?.. or just move to other city within ontario..if u have problems with desis around u , move to some other city or province.
Seriously though, nobody will be able to help u unless u let us know whats wrong.
I second Quebec. :D you will be officially LOST.
bhaag jana kisi masle ka hul nahi hota - it just seems like a way out for the time being
be strong and ask Allah for help, it might seem hard to get thru this time but iA it will pass.. PM me if u need anything - even a shoulder to cry on..
I wish I can run away I hate the double standards and I hate pakistani culture I hate being born a pakistani male
So I wish I can run away and move to the paradise Currently I live in Hell in the biggest pindh with the most retarded morons ever - KRANKFURT