~! Rumours of a new GS Movie?

Re: ~! Rumours of a new GS Movie?

:smack: i need to get back to studying. 2 more days to go :hula:

sure bulbs. state the role you’re looking for. remember, we shall be using your name (bulbuli) and stealing your identity :smooth:

AE: :smilestar: just wanted to do that. how was that exam missy :hoonh:

Alhamdulillah exam went well…it was 3-4 hrs long :bummer:
on top of that…the most boring subject ever!! FEDERAL TAXATION!! (crescent said im a dork :frowning: )
i have one more exam on thursday…and one paper left to do. After that…5-6 weeks off for winter break :hula:

how bout u? any exams? are these ur finals?

I wanna be … :hmmm: the dumb cute girl :smiley:

exactly i was gonna say the same thing

aisha stop following me arnd :emmy:

jeez!

awww yaay! ::shoaby: all that studying paid off eh :wink: and yes…you are a dork. :cb:

oh man why do you get more vacation time than me :bummer: i just looked at the calender and its only like 2 weeks (and some days :p) no…my exams weren’t final…they were midterms. sigh i am soooooo screwed next week!

now go and study you lazy bum :smilestar:

bulbs: omg yeaaa! you could be the heroine’s best friend or something!! :smiley:

I can be the side kick :smiley:

whos the heroine? Agar abhi tak koi nahi then I shall take it upon me to fil the role :blush: I’m heroine material u know :wink:

lol we haven’t decided on a heroine yet. got a few volunteers. still compiling lists of people who want other roles (:smilestar: ) but yea :stuck_out_tongue:

wheres the script :emmy:

:smack: script gets developed when i sit down on msn (probably :p) with the director- producer- camera guy- editor- light boy- makeup artist-in-one crescent. Again, script gets written AROUND the guppies. though i really really like the cafe-general romeo juliet bit :stuck_out_tongue:

so start auditioning people :smilestar: his exams are almost over :emmy:

Just put me sumwhere :yawn:

preferably a supporting actress :blush:

p.s where do i audition :expressionless:

i want to be the clown :clown:…please please pleaseeeee

:smack: sure sweet i f u can be the comic relief :stuck_out_tongue:

yayyyyy…:kiss:…and can i wear the red wig aswelllll?

You’re going to be my assistant villain :dhimpak:
I’ll be the VILLAIN OF THE PIECE and you’ll assist me. You’ll be with me the whole time in the movie. I’ll have a big gun and you’ll have a smaller one. Our pilot will fly a fighter plane. I’ll make the plan and you’ll use the weapons. :dixsi:

ima gonna conquer u coolz :2guns:

but im not tiny :naraz:…and i wont be made tiny :naraz:…sidekicks alwaiz are dumb…and im not dumb :naraz:…aur aap mujay nasty banthee hai…khumar…mujay inn kay saath naheee karna…she didnt give me any ice cream :crying:

ill give u ice cream…be my side kick :blush: