RUMOUR?? Bilawal Bhutto weds Hina Rabbani Khar

Re: RUMOUR?? Bilawal Bhutto weds Hina Rabbani Khar

Hina Rabbani Khar Rumored To Be In Secret Love With Bilawal Bhutto

Love affair in Pakistan affairs :slight_smile:

Very sad to see some educated people making jahil remarks.

My Party, my rules.

Afterall i got this party and its 'property' in will from my mother.

Sources of the above article are a Bangladeshi tabloid and Hindustan Times.
Both the above article and the HT article are referring to the BD tabloid Blitz.

If this is true, the end result could turn out to be a Edward VIII/Wallis Simpson love story or Jahangir/Anarkali, Diana/Dodi tragedy.

Pathetic if true. According to Daily telegraph, ISI and military establishment is not happy due to the visit of the UN mission on enforced abductions to Pakistan and the support rendered to them by Hina Rabbani Khar.

Is she already married?

Hina has been talking about Islam and Islamic values a lot lately in different conferences during the UN visit.
When I hear that, the kissing picture that was posted earlier [and removed] flashes in the mind and I can't help smacking my head.
Even though I am not convinced that that was a real picture.

Agar ye ISI ki karastaani hai to un par la’nat ho.

But the problem with ISI is that it has no face.
That’s why, you can never be sure whether it is really a rogue agency or it is the target of its’ enemies’ propaganda.

It could be a crisis management stunt by Zardari’s friends to blame ISI to get out of the debacle of the Hina-Bilawal affair, if it is/was real.

I dont know what kissing pics you are talking about but i can take a guess.

The bilawal kissing pics were faked by PTIans about an year ago. It has neither bill nor hina.
Dont lose your sleep over it, nothing you see is real in this case. last year zardari was married to some lady and this year bill is getting a character assassination. i wonder who is trying to do that?

PS. no one talks about gilani groping shiri which was caught live but they create rumors of which there is no proof.

:eek: Shiri who ? You mean Sherry Rehman ?

I didn’t hear about that. Caught live on what ?

I thought Gilani was gay like ManMohan. :hehe:

^^ Yes sherry rehman. that video was viral on youtube. where were you man :D

nah, i dont think gilani is gay. and manmohan is too old to be gay. ;)

ISI should sue telegraph if its news is wrong.ISPR denies ISI role

MashaAllah he has all the qualities of his forefather/foremother :hehe: and can be PM of Pakistan :k:

logon ko sharam nahi aati aese ghatia baaten karte hue!!!

Bhutto family is not like shemeless
Shahbaz Sharif who few months back married after pressurizing his Deputy Secretary (wife if and SSSP in Police)..

dono incidents ka koi proof nahi hai bhai so treat them with unbiased views and not with PPP eyes.

Nhe nhe Bhutto to farishte hai farishte

Really? You never saw Bhutto family’s prince partying? oh I forgot, those are ISI’s faked pics too :bummer:

Shahbaz Sharif marriage is not a rumour and Deputy Secretary is living with him and both families have not denied it.. its Shahbaz Sharif's official fourth marriage (all divorce's)..

Balawal is a bull **** rumour - i know the family of Hina well and some *******s have just pulled it off to political gains not caring for someones family..

how can u compare partying with infidelity - this is serious thing and not a laughing stuff as u r making.. i know how they are feeling these days..