Re: Rude people on this forum!!!
Dials 111-GIDSA
One waaambulance please!
Dials 111-GIDSA
One waaambulance please!
the mods almost always warn if they see somebody being abusive. i've seen one other forum other than GS and that place had absolutely no moderation and it was like so much worse full of crazies. believe me, this place is a lot more respectful towards female posters and even if a couple do get the urge to be rude they correct their behavior soon afterwards
i have been on this site for almost a year now ... and honestly i think everyone here is really nice and sweet.
maybe you had some sorta misunderstanding with someone .
anywayz just be and stay cool. ^_^
And a another thing a lot of times over the internet we take a lot of things differently. Maybe the person didn't mean it the way we took it .. so yea just keep that in mind.
I mean a lot of time the other person is just saying it in a joke and we just thing of it as someone is making fun of us or is being mean.
personally i never take anything seriously i just let it go and when later i find out that it was an actual joke in the end i feel good that i didn't take it in a bad way and started a fight and plus fights are never the solution to anything just makes it worse lol
seems like a classic example of cyber hurt.
I never thought anyone would take something on some forum so seriously.
Boo hoo
try to make use of smilies as much as possible to calm thing down (
)
LOL, very good response.
well, if some people weren't such morons, others wouldn't be rude to them :)
Janab wohi pocha mayne un logo ko kya problem hai ![]()
I am not rude and I dont want to honor this crap thread with my reply ![]()
well, if some people weren't such morons, others wouldn't be rude to them :)
Define "morons" ??? Why human species can't co-exist peacefully with different mentalities and backgrounds? Technically speaking, your not listed as a moron so people are not rude to you... ;) ;) ;) People do try to put others down at this forum for no valid reason.
This is still going on? Lol.
Define "morons" ??? Why human species can't co-exist peacefully with different mentalities and backgrounds? Technically speaking, your not listed as a moron so people are not rude to you... ;) ;) ;) People do try to put others down at this forum for no valid reason.
And you're getting so worked up because....?
she thinks you called her a moron. ![]()
queer the helpful one.
and you're taking this so personally because.....?
People might have hurt others unintentionally with their responses so they actually need to acknowledge that! I have noticed guppies being judgmental to others when they are asking for help... I am not taking this seriously girl!
I said no such thing. If someone wants to be offended…tough ![]()
Being rough, blatantly rude and openly foul mouth shows the background and upbringing of the person. ![]()
Just like real life, you meet people on forums...all kinds of people. Some of them will strike your fancy and others wont. Some you can be friends with and others you cannot. Its not necessary that everyone you meet will deal with you the way you like.
Secondly, when you post on public forums...you're asking for people from all over the world to respond. Some are blunt and some are diplomatic. Its a risk you take when you come online and post problems or issues...all kinds of responses. Do not take everything seriously or to heart. Furthermore, if you feel you're being attacked or abused...report or PM a mod and it shall be dealt with accordingly.
Overall, I do feel this place is a great floor for people to discuss life issues, advise or just vent if they need to. You just have to realize you will get responses you wont like.
And with that, we shall close.