Rooster Blues a real chicken..Eros a mack daddy?

So Eros myself and Rooster hooked up at California Pizza Kitchen yesterday. I dont know if I sound scary or if Rooster was just scared of Eros, but he brought his big brother with him in case we were some psychotic mass murderers.

Anyways, Eros got in Rooster’s face about the whole subway series and then called him a chicken ..they started arguing and cursing at each other’s knowledge of sports.. soon afterwards they were punching and kicking each other on the floor and Rooster’s brother and I frantically trying to break up the fight..

Okay, now that I have your attention. Rooster is spearheading an initiative to start a business professionals organization which we had discussed briefly in careers section and then in person. We should have more information on it later but other people no matter where ya may be, if u wanan get involved..look rooster up.

I have to

That’s not entirely true .. Eros hit on my chick so I have to respond .. ! but it was settled after a while that I did not have no chick ! so we sat down and ate and bragged about man-hood ! and Eros took care of the bill …
Well any one interested in developing a business professional organization can email me or post a message on the board … idea, feed back, expertise any kind of feedback .. there is no such thing as a ‘bad idea’ .. so feel free to contribute.. thnx!

Hey one more thing
These things are hard to explain
For some it seems strange... to swallow
The frontier of our minds
Is the last place we find
But maybe the first place we should go

Fraudia, I've heard that expression before. What is a Mac Daddy? Serious.

Originally posted by Andicat:
Fraudia, I've heard that expression before. What is a Mac Daddy? Serious.

Mac-Daddy is a daddy of Sugar-daddy who is the daddy of Daddy-Mac..

Fraudiya...well, its all his imagination...okay, I called rooster a chicken..(thats the first thing that pops in your mind with rooster)...but nothing after that...btw....fraudiya complemented my comment by saying that he is a neela murgha since he was wearing a blue shirt...rooster did not overhear that part since he was out of the hearing range...so lets see where the fight is going to be now..

Anyway...the next meet turned out to be good too...the republicans function...as usual rooster chickened out ;) and left before the fashion show...I was never a supporter of republicans....but nevertheless, the fashion show was good....dinner too..Fraud was the man...as he was handling the stage...

And Fraud...if you let your imagination go on a wild ride next time....rem....moi have some untold stories too....

[This message has been edited by Eros (edited October 28, 2000).]

Rooster missed out on the fashion show, well maybe I will take him to that other thingie in November while u are away.

Eros as far as untold stories...that dewd in the velvet jacket and mink topcoat was asking about you :p

Oh...what is the thinge in Nov..Fraudz..

Yeah Fraud....I believe you....thats why the dewd was taking your photographs all the time....ask Rooster ;)

[This message has been edited by rag.tag.boy (edited October 31, 2000).]

Eros hit on my chick, so I have to respond

Hain? What was that?

So you also think it is feminine. hummmmm

[This message has been edited by rag.tag.boy (edited October 31, 2000).]

Eros the thingie in november was the Jalwa productions with a fashion and dance show plus some ustaad something something playing tablas and shyt...I just tossed the ad for it. The same gang that was on the catwalk here would be there too..too bad u hafta go, or you could have made some acquaintances.

Sounds interesting....

Be my rep there...I'll join you later..

Chanda Eros

your mata-ji is going to send you back engaged or nikah-fied. I can bet on it.

So being your rep will do no good to you, Maybe I can be rooster's rep. But he will be in town so he wont need a rep now would he? Magar uss ka bhai zara islamic lagta hai unlike us bayhaya people..he will probably make ask rooster to become a murgha..

Monsieur Fraudiya:

Mana ke Halloween ki Eve Hai....

Does'nt mean you have to scare me like this :(

[This message has been edited by Eros (edited November 01, 2000).]

why has aunty threatened to find a real churrail for you and thats why you are scared? :)

Oye Fraudiyay...

Koi Churrail Wurrail Nahi....I'm not even thinking about anything like this..rest in peace....and hopefully I will too...