Romantic much?

Re: Romantic much?

the spouse which touch your ass in public, now that’s romantic. Now wonder what will she do in private. :k:

The one which is not yours :D

Toba Toba .. Buri baat :nono:

P.S.: Can we carry on this topic after roza? :5:

Romance died and went to heaven…let it rest in pieces :chai:

:cb: So true… even if you try to look into each others’ eyes… you end up bursting with laughter :stuck_out_tongue:
All those things seem so corny now.

Talk less , feed well :D

Apparently 'spouse' and 'romantic' dont go together....

So, let me rephrase... What is your idea of a romantic SO, GF, BF, (just before marriage)...whats something they do or about them that makes you think 'wow, he/she is so romantic'....

romantic is when he makes me feel important and special through his actions :D

Pink fluffy handcuffs. How could you forget those man!!!

provocative lingerie, satin sheets, etc. etc. :D

^ CM & Orpheus

LOL! Yaar, but how is all that supposed to go down BEFORE the shaadi!

Im not talking about the romantic that equals sexual stuff, im talking about being romantic in your daily talks and actions…

Realistically speaking, if a girl isnt romantic, she’s deemed as unromantic right, yeah. But if she is, then a guy will see her as too much of a flirt. Where to draw the line? You tricky guys!

So the challenge is to answer the following…What is it that your girl can do (other than the usual sexual stuff) that you would consider romantic? :x2:

Sit there , look pretty , and tell me darling dinner is ready :@:

^^^ lol...haaaaan bas issi ki kaami hai