Rishtay karany walay's Rates

Re: Rishtay karany walay’s Rates

Mabrook, iam willing to pay you RS.5000 :stuck_out_tongue: Then when are you searching one for me?:cb:

oh candy thanks for letting me know bout the guy. i will keep him in mind and out of contact.

jahan hum kheray hotay hain line wahan say start hoti hai :smooth:

well u got a few clients here already..i think kal tak shadi.com walay ap ko call ker k ap ka business bund kernay ko kahin gay.

Re: Rishtay karany walay's Rates

watery i told ya nothing from u..coz when u look @ us from those glassy blueeyes i feel melted na :(

Ohh :bummer:

Awww :blush: Iam going to get free service from Mabrook :wub:

:stuck_out_tongue:

chill yaar, it is actually desperate parents mistake who pays such fazool ppl such a crazy amount.

my parents wont even give a chawani to such ppl :hehe:

ps. but it is good to know about such info :wink: abb dekhoo kaheen mabrook hum say 5000 lay he na lain :mad:

so mabrook ji, wat have u got in stock. since u've got clients, now u gotta share ur MAAL details haha

candy--did u meet mr. kabir farooqui in person? is he the one wiht 2 sons? if u know plz tell me or some other info bout him.

Ohh,you people should be willing to pay atleast RS.5000 to Mabrook :barbie:

:stuck_out_tongue:

^^pehlay mabrook ji maal dikhain, phir hum paisa dain gay (typical bollywood dialogue)

my cuzon told me about this thing happening in newyork...i dont know what it is called but its sounds kinda like job fairs/expo.... in a hall tehy ask all the potential rishtas come and do the networking. and you can meet parents n their daughers/son over there.
i think i also saw this ad in some toronto desi news paper.

i find it a bit awkward as if shadi is a huge issue especially in our culture :S

Yeah, it is..Isn’t it?:bummer:

i think it does become a huge issue esp for ppl who live abroad and have no strong networks to get rishtas. i think they freak out or sometimes they dont find good rishtas so they go to these networking events or call the rishta uncles/aunties.

i think hooking up with rishta uncle/aunties is okay as long as it's done out of goodwill adn without greed. IMO once money is involved, greed automatically kicks in and thus things get complicated.

omg waterfall u n i , bolded n quoted the same quote of zobia's.

the thing is finding rishtas hav become a real time prob both in pak but esp overseas. so then these ppl they pitch in n make their profit but if we all do networking we can solve this issue to some extent. but yes a limit is a limit.

ok back to my business haan kuriyoo bolo kia chahti ho...apni apni pasand list show kero then i'll see if it matches my database or not...

PS: ok now i too said same thing as carpool :(

carpool - No I never met this guy. The person that I know (who is trying to find a husband) talked to Mr. Farooqui over the phone. Farooqui wanted her to come to his place and fill out a form and give the $500 but before she got a chance to do that he gave her the phone number of the lame guy he had in stock (who he has probably been trying to marry off for a long time) so that she could talk to him and see if they click.

To make a long story short, she sensed the guy was a wierdo and called Mr. Farooqui back and said she likely will not register with him. At this point he had the nerve to tell her she probably won't find anyone and that she should marry the lame guy he sent her and was going on and on keeping her on the phone for like 2 hours trying to convince her. I would not recommend him at all. He doesn't have anyone good in stock. In fact, he even told this person that he doesn't have anyone for her at the moment other than that loser reject he sent her and that's why he wanted so badly for her to say yes to that guy.

Awww :cb:

First show what all types are available :cb:

1 Munda only. hehe