Re: Rishtas

can anyone pm me that auntys number :hehe:

It s not for me btw :blush:

yes we know we all saw the link you posted in Gen. :cb:

Dutch, is it for danish desi? :cb:

LOOOOOL hahahahahahahha, fine :hehe: 1-0 in your favour :smiley: Ullu kain ka :smiley:

No he cannot be helped :stuck_out_tongue:

My mil knows of an aunty who sets ppl up and for every marriage she gets $500

absolutely. I personally wouldnt use such services and neither would my mother but that is because mashallah we know a lot of people. However there are people that dont have time to socialize because they are 2 busy with studies or the parents are 2 busy trying to make a living to put their kids through uni. I know plently of people like this. Also there are some people that are very social and have spent years looking for a suitable partner for themselves or their son/daughter and have had no success.... this is their last resort.

Yeah my mom wud rather i stay single than to pay some lady $500 to find me a second rate guy:cb:

Yeah my parents dont socialise much, they kept us all away from desis and that whoel crowd, which is good, i dont have to worry about stupid aunties gossiping but it kinda sucks coz now ill either find my own dude (or he find me :blush: ) or they find me a fob in Pak :naraz:

:frowning:
naah not for me either ..:slight_smile:
i still believe love never dies.
no matter how sad th episode so get
off the sofa you couch potatoes and look for love
coz once you find it then have yur moms talk and
arrange if neccessary but rishta aunties concept was for
village dwellers.. C’mon gang 2006 21st century women and guys
wake up man :confused:

^Reality check please.