Rigging in 2013 elections

Re: Rigging in 2013 elections

excuse me but just bcz you arent bothered to vote dsnt mean others are obstructed by the weather.
weather is not the reason, the killing, plundering, rigging is the issue.

people have stood in lines since morning to vote for PTI

just switch on the TV massive rigging going on not to mention the attacks.

If this COAS has any guts, he'll make it his mission to clean Karachi from this menace known as MQM.

Thats a funny statement from them, as I can see the N-league supporters doing bhangra over the burnt ballot boxes, as if they are celebrating the wastage of votes.
Ahsan Iqbal has lost his edge in Narowal, hence desperation of N-league.

15 minutes late.

This is the civilian govts call, unless you want a martial law.

On a lighter note, I hope this rigging thread will not go on to become 200 pages long.

No one needs that much rigging, :hehe:

Polling Staff getting threats - Namaaloom afraad?

MQM's leader Haider Abbas Rizvi terming JI as shikast khorada aur mustarda karda log... seriously?

chiRya reporting from Quaidabad, Karachi :wub:

PPP thappa mafiya in full boom. 12-13 years girls are voting for PPP :mad:

Are these elections really representative of our votes?

So what is going to happen with these burnt boxes? that is it..it is just gone? I think noon should be disqualified!

I don't think so...I think something crazy is going to happen tomorrow!

nope its showcase of power.

no. not at all. ECP now saying that polling delayed due to chheena jhapti of polling stuff and threatening staff. I think they were supposed to expect and look for solution for such situation.

For me MQM has lost it's claim of being the sole representative of karachi today. They have been using these tactics before, but now social media exposes things which used to remain hidden previously.

It would be good that such elements exposed properly and accounted for one and for all.

I am now big supporter of PTI alongwith firdaus ashiq awan bhai.

I heard noon league abid sher Ali arrested

Exactly!!! I don't know why ECP is acting like a little baby...it is not their first election! Did they really think that THIS election was gonna go all smooth with no bumps on the way?! That is just stupid!

Well, the election is still a lot rigging free compared to what it used to be in previous elections (MQM terrorist controlled areas being an exception).

Media, Nadra etc. should be commended!

As DMD mentioned in one of the threads "Tamam JooeN Khatam karney kay liye baar baar kanghi maarni parey gi". So the most important thing is that the process continues.