Rigging in 2013 elections

Re: Rigging in 2013 elections

True, there's nothing more to discuss if you think we simply don't care for Karachi.

MQM BOGUS VOTING

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=460509824035499

Shireen Mazari ‏@ShireenMazari1](https://twitter.com/ShireenMazari1)4m
While PTI accepts people’s mandate, the role of the ECP and mly/rangers has been questionable at best! Unfortunate!

just wondering why this was not coming during polling time? sab ki nazren karachi pe lagi hui thin

Shireen Mazari ‏@ShireenMazari1](https://twitter.com/ShireenMazari1)10m
@AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk) Unfortunately 3 Lhr constituency results suddenly held up after NS declares victory! Shameful partisanship by ECP staff!****

PTI Info Sec London ‏@atifshah](https://twitter.com/atifshah)1m
During counting in NA-56 lights were turned off. Expect another rigging Result in NA-56

WOW...were you being sarcastic or what?

Guess you never lived in Karachi. Karachiites /= MQM. Karachi, the largest and bleeding metropolis of Pakistan, the heart line of Pakistan international trade and the ONLY oldest naval and trading port of Pakistan, is populated with very very patriotic people as well from all walks of life, from all over Pakistan, and also from all over the world.

I hope you don't really believe what you posted waleed.

bhai mere ab tum yahan se apni borian bistar bandho. Your dream did not come true. I am sorry for that. Your all energies wasted in using profanity against Zardari and PPP, ultimately brought the results in favor of N$, perhaps you will not like it. IK ki tsunami khak ho gai kapish.

^ Whats the future of PPP in Karachi?

Genuine question.

Scumbags.

PTI needs to come out on streets.

The rigging is getting a joke now

Whats happening in NA 56 , why counting been stopped ? Why the electricity is gone ? Why there is no security ?

Was that speech by NS, "Awam hamaiN itney margin sey kaamyaab karaiN, kidi ki zaroorat na parey hakoomat bananey key liye" a code for action to some people???

PTI winning majority or not but hung parliament was an undisputed possibility. Now suddenly PMLN emerges with absolute majority?

Imran should speak to Media or someone from PTI.

PTI got more seats than PPP

Now bugger off

BHUTTO RIP FOREVER

terror party ki koi nayee baat to nahi hai. ghar bethy bethy logon k votes dalty hn. mqm taraqi ka nam h since 85. :wink:

Shafqat Mehmood Talks to Hamid Mir after unofficial Results

Jamshed ‏@Jamshaiid](https://twitter.com/Jamshaiid)2m
if turn out is 60%.. then how come ayaz sadiq won on 70,000 votes? in 400,000 strong constituency?

Election Rigging Videos Go Viral on Social Media