Re: Rigging in 2013 elections
uncle khul ke bolen
What are these MQM rats upto? Who do these fascists think they are fooling: blatant rigging going on in Karachi, cable turned off in many areas of Karachi, polling camps are blocked, its midday and no single vote has been cast in NA 250/52 and 15 more constituencies.
Bloody terrorists.
Your hatred is oozing through the lines. I can sense your hands shaking and steam coming through ears, when typing the above.
Whether people like you like it or not, MQM DOES have support of majority of people in Karachi. I am witness to this. There were two camps outside the polling station. One belonged to MQM and the other to Jamaat. There was no PTI. 90% of people were going MQM camp for information.
Ab to MQM ki ally party PPP nay bhi Karachi aur Haiderabad ki soort-e-haal pay tasweesh zaahir kar di hay.
Do you live in some Karachi located on Mars?
Just curious.
Do you think I am lying?
Ab to MQM ki ally party PPP nay bhi Karachi aur Haiderabad ki soort-e-haal pay tasweesh zaahir kar di hay.
PPP and MQM are rivals in Karachi. They have NEVER made alliance on any seat in history.
Rigging like this does not take place else where when a party takes over 50% polling stations. If no rigging is taking place, why are the opponents screaming?
PPP ko to rehne hi den. They are doing PhD in Thappa mafia on many polling station in Karachi (Lyari, Mauripur, Quaidabad, Malir) and doing this rona dhona
Haha hilarious to see MQM throwing their toys out of the pram!!!!
wow. Nabeel Gabol announced boycott from NA-248 (Lyari)
I don't understand why PTI supporters resort to abuses. Don't let politics make you a sub human specie.
But not surprising that the only party which has received most abuses in this topic is MQM. As if all rigging is happening in Karachi alone. Yeah.
Now media is reporting rigging based on complaints from some unknown 'Shehri'. But my experience was that polling was as clean as possible. Nobody was forcing anyone to vote for anyone. My own brother voted for PTI in NA. I asked him if he had any trouble doing so. And he said "absolutely not". My aunt also voted for a different party besides MQM, and she also didn't have any issue either.
Now people are free to believe in complaints reported by media from some unknown shehri. But based on my experience, I think the polling in Karachi was ok.
Exactly i was telling the same based on my experience and many people here thinks opposite.
MWM also announces boycott from Karachi
PPP and MQM are rivals in Karachi. They have NEVER made alliance on any seat in history.
Bottom line is MQM should stop the terrorism and let people decide whom they want to elect.
PPP, PTI, PML-N, JI, ST, MQM-H... almost every party is outraged by the massive rigging and terrorism MQM has unleashed today.
Exactly i was telling the same based on my experience and many people here thinks opposite.
presumption that suits agenda. We are reporting even sms from our friends and we are being called MQM supporters
who said???
Your hatred is oozing through the lines. I can sense your hands shaking and steam coming through ears, when typing the above. Whether people like you like it or not, MQM DOES have support of majority of people in Karachi. I am witness to this. There were two camps outside the polling station. One belonged to MQM and the other to Jamaat. There was no PTI. 90% of people were going MQM camp for information.
That's also true, there were two camps one for JI and one for MQM, i collected information from JI camp and voted PTI and there was a huge group all supporting MQM and not causing any disruption for the voters.
go through this thread… goliyan bardasht karte ho to galiyan bhi bardasht karo ![]()
To yay baqi sab Khi kay rehnay waley TV channels pay aakay jhootay Ilzamat laga rahey haiN?
Every one must condemn very openly this mafia terrorism of MQM. This fascist party can not be called a political party, shame... really!
Diplomacy
biryani JI ki vote PTI ko
I love spicy biryani ![]()