>>>rhyming thread<<<

Re: >>>rhyming thread<<<

You shudn’t do that phat, if you are wise,
in facing me on this domain, u’ll meet ur demise,
time will fly, people will see,
you are in rhyming, nothing to me.
dance away, you lil pesky bird,
for gods sake you rhymed word with terd!

if you look at this, its turning into a freestyle war,
but if you like to keep this goin, i’ll come up with more.

lol, Have fun watchin ur movie,
shalallal boom, shum dubbee dubee…:bummer: :konfused:

Cres is trying to steal the show by coming up with long poem*
war and more dont rhyme u bum bum so time for u to go home

('poem' in Canadian accent please...it's more like *pome as you say home not po-aim as they say in Pakistan and other places)

The Canadian accent sounds really bad
It mutilates english and makes me mad

The American accent is in fact no better
They manage to mess up almost every letter

English should sound only as the English people say it
North Americans manage to make it sound s**t.

Destiny m’lady walk out the door,
War in my dictionary rhymes with more.

( it doesss naaa :crying: )

English language is a Phuddu language,
The best is the Urdu language.

Picking Urdu for Pakistan was a boo boo
Arabic or Persian would better do

I don't know if this rhymes but hey I am going to waste my time.

I feel like eatting ice cream when I am sad however my
my dad does think that. I ask my mom for money instead she
scolds me. I ask my friends to listen to me they say yaar u make
us all sad. I am a pisces and I am sensitive they say yaar u are some
chick.

^ Alright that didn't rhyme!

I think that dum_mast should here sing
Cos to this thread she'd bring some bling

I don't think here I should sing
for some folks I mite cause a splitting.

Roses are red, violets are blue,
Im going to sleep, and so are you !

oye yall khotaz ... y yall are khep paying
fati want it .. so give her a good rhyme
or else shut ur mouth .. caz it stinks like a rotten lime
n i just dissed shikra ... dont tel me its a crime lol
aight me done with ma part .. time to say byebyin :D

ha ha ha phunny shtuff !!

well no doubt ur rhyme suked !!
n ba readin it i was wel buged !!
but goood to know ur pisecian ..
caz that openz me ur pm door .. n i can knock it all the time ** THUK THUK ** lol

Mad Scientist, your poetry is very cool
You are forgetting the 3 consecutive replies rule

Adab arz hai :smack2:

Mod Sahib, I like to post en masse
Now kindly please don’t kick my ass :teary1:

What language was that?
Your belly is too fat!

mad scienitst you are funny. :smiley: