So keep those rhymes coming
I won't leave this thread alone
So better stop dreaming
You spelled "and" "at"
you aren't the king of rhyming either
so stop dreaming you brat

Re: >>>rhyming thread<<<

Hey look she's back and she's thinking she's good
Maybe she has a bit more talent than a plank of wood.
Her second line doesn't really rhyme with her first
For some good Nobel Laureate poetry I now have a thirst

But hey at least she's giving it a try
Even if it does sound a little bit dry
I'll tell you what, let's call it a friendly truce
And agree that I have a few mental screws loose

So now why don't we be buddies, you and I
Maybe you can get me something cool from Best Buy
And perhaps we can together act real bad
And work out a way we can make phatima mad

i am chilling like a villan, tryin to make a killing, drug dealing...
got only 1 life to live, its hard to be positive

Roses are red
violets are blue
Maddu please stop bothering me
Or I'll cry like Rani Pakistani too
It's your fault I'm sucking at this even more
Now will you please excuse me,
I have some rhyming to explore

Oh My God, I feel like so old and need some chai
The game was in digi, he just called me "maddy bhai"

:(

yooooooooooooooooo gues wats happenin down in image forum
this destinee n some game freak tryna get things al garem

im tryin to avoid the best i could
but i guess they swear they wont leave me b4 they spoil my moode

first i was some faty gul n now i m a phantom guy
plz someone tell both of thes sukaz to tie their hands n try to eat a pumpkin pie

game dude sound like 12 to me
i wud have never thought he was that sour to be.

but its all good .. ive seen alota wankaz alive
but this dork got no respect to deprive

mad scientist man wayyyyyy to goooooo !!
ur rhyme was suddenly a kick azz yooooo ...

n i m so tired , so i m gona leave
m gona see yall tomorrow .. bubye peepz

That is because I keep building tareefon ke pull about you
He knows that I think you're cool, now you should know that too

Awwww now for words I'm really lost
To the feeling from that I can't put a cost
I feel all flattered and warm and glowy inside
Now you should know you're on my good side

:blush:

Maddy is a poet, no doubt
but this aint what rhymin is about

You start from scratch and end up with a line,
you make it hardcore and polish it to shine,
it seems maddy has a talent to make words rhyme,
some are sweet, some sour as a lime.

oh and destinee baaji, don't blush my dear
is this out of loss or is it out of fear?

it seems, to get to phat, we have to deal with maddy
in this thread, he thinks hez " mcdaddy "

join with me, we'll take him down,
and we'll both wear the rhyming crown

then theres phat, she ain't no match,
on a newly painted car, shez still a big scratch

but ima bulldozer, and all them lousy tractors,
lets introduce them to, the cres&des factors

Cres buddy you go man
you rock the rhyme now
and have a great plan
Lets get maddy down
and bring him down to earth
it won't be that hard I bet
just give cool rhyming another birth
Though I just smacked my head
when you called me "baaji"
we're probably the same age
so please dont say it again paa' ji

Same Age is outta the Question,
but ya, baaji is rite direction

maddy thinks he owns the world,
but hez like an easy breezy cover girl.

and his foot is horrific to start,
i thought scientists were smart?

yaar, mazaaq ker raha huun maddy sir,
don't take offense, lagta mujhe darr

so now i'll go sleep,
and let you all weep,
took you far and deep,
made your path all steep,
but time for me to go,
and count my sheep.

aight i’m sitting in class, so i dont got much time…
so plz exscuse me, if u all think this is a crappy rhyme…

i’d just like to say, that crecent bhai’s shining bright…
and finally in this thread, there isnt a fite :slight_smile:

crescent’s rhymes have recently made a revolution in art…
i’m sure when maddy readsd em, he’s gona want to fart…

cuz compared to maddy’s , crecent’s lines are gold…
maybe its cuz maddy uncle is starting to get old…:hehe:…jp jp jp!!! :hug: :flower2:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :hehe: nice one…

Back off everyone, now Sherni is here,
I’ll advice you all to stay back, and don’t come near :hula:

Im at university too
wearing a shirt that's blue :D

Wow @ wearing a shirt that’s blue..
Now girl, come on, lets sing the blues :smiley: :dhimpak: :halo:

(that was really bad :bummer: )

Alright Sheru you suck more than I do :D