Re: Resssultt!
(thank you lovey, now let’s bug everyone 5 threads each?)
Mubarak ho, maan baap ki izzat rakh lee :D
^ ![]()
aap bataein…so, what did you get in your exams? or were you not put through? ![]()
coz if you weren’t, i totally understand you don’t have to say anything :halo:
We don’t have A levels and O levels confusing stuff here ![]()
Here each school has an exam that everyone has to take and must pass it. I am not sure about the elementary school but in middle and high school, it is offered to everyone. Each state has a different name for it. I started high school in the US, so I can only speak for high school. In 11th grade, we took that exam for 2 subjects (I think Science and social studies) and then in 12th grade, we took that exam for English and Math. Everyone must pass it or else they can’t graduate. There are no grades (i.e. A, B, C) but they have a certain number and your score must be above that number.
Obviously I passed :halo:
by pass, do you mean you BARELLYY just passed that certain number?
say if you have to pass a 4.8…you passed on a 4.8?
=D it’s okay, your secret is safe with me ![]()
Aatey hi mujh sey panga shiroo kar diya ![]()
sawal ka jawaab hi nahi diya?:halo:
kya baat haaiiiiii :whistling
I don’t remember merey kitney number aaye they
I had saved all of those documents but our house flooded in 05 and all of my school records were flooded ![]()
congrats.
so what now?
dibbiya tum pass ho gai
now u can get a job and support our family well:woho:
chalo, kamas kam aik tho ham mai say pass ho gaya na :@:
ab mai barray shehar mai jaa kar aik naukary dhoond sakti hoon :@:
B in physics?
omg that’s gooood!
awww good job moti
i’m so proud of you ![]()
uhhh ¬¬
some people never change :no: koi haal nai.
Congratssssss Sweeeeet thats brillianto!!!
awww! thank you joonie ![]()
well done to everyone who got there A level results…3 years on I still cannot believe I have A level qualifications:cb:
and good luck all those awaiting results…including SAT results:rotfl: