Assalam Aleekum
afsoos ke mujh ko arabi zaban naheee.Please, translate it.
Jazak Allah
Imam Alshafai in ke bhe website batayee koi. Where I can learn
about his works. And you used the word “was” for Albani Sahab.
Please inke bhe english ya urdu me books/websites ke baree me batayee.
difficult to translate for u the whole site, but let me just translate this from the section "what the say about him"....
Sheikh Abdul Aziz bin Baz: I have not seen under the sky a scholar of hadith in the modern age of the like of Allama Mohammad Nasir-ud-deen Albani.
When Shaikh bin Baz was asked about the hadith of the Prophet (saw) "for this Umma a mujaddid would appear at the head of every century, who would renew the faith of the ummah" and who was this mujadod for this century.... he said "in my view it is allama nasir-ud-deen albani, but Allah knows the best"....
*Originally posted by armughal: *
difficult to translate for u the whole site, but let me just translate this from the section "what the say about him"....
Sheikh Abdul Aziz bin Baz: I have not seen under the sky a scholar of hadith in the modern age of the like of Allama Mohammad Nasir-ud-deen Albani.
When Shaikh bin Baz was asked about the hadith of the Prophet (saw) "for this Umma a mujaddid would appear at the head of every century, who would renew the faith of the ummah" and who was this mujadod for this century.... he said "in my view it is allama nasir-ud-deen albani, but Allah knows the best"....
Assalam Aleekum
Shukria. It seems I am the only one here who is Arabi zaban se
pedl. koi baat nahee, I will catch up soon , InshaAllah
Jazak Allah
abb app mujh ko Baz Sahab ke bareee me batayee.
is he hiyat?. I know that he is/was from Arbistan.
Mashallah say knowledgeable log hain iss thread mein hain magar meray sawal ka jawab nahin mila. Mujhe kisee na bola kay rejector matlab hai magar kiss ka rejector.
Some extremist shias are rejectors of sahaba, through whom we receive a large portion of hadith. Defaming the Mothers of the Faithful, i.e. the wives of the Prohet :saw: so rejecting a large portion of deen, since many ahadith are through Hazrat Ayesha. Rejecting the first three caliphs as rightful, as a lot of Islamic jurispudance is taken from their times, and rejectors of the concept that only Nabi can be masoom, etc… I hope that makes it clear.
dont say rejectors of sahaba..there were some great sahabas and we have the utmost respect for them. tell me some of the reasons we arent too happy with ms ayesha.
if shias believe in Hazrat Muhammed:saw:'s ahlulbait(household) then how can they defame one of his :saw: favorite wife and reject her :ra: hadiths....Doesn’t really make sense to me, seems like they only believe in the household of Ali :ra: and his descendents…
Till the times of 4th caliph Hazrat Ali and a little after, there was nothing called shiaism. In the caliphate of Abu Bakr Umar:razi:, and Usman:razi: , HAzrat Ali:razi: was there and so were other ahl al bait. No separate way of prayer, no separate azaan, no sect called shia, and after a century or so, shiasm develops into a full fledged way…
Folks.. I know these two topics are inter-related, but it will be better if you have separate discussions for respect for the Companions and the history of shia beliefs? I look forward to them. :-)
Ideally, I will like to have a shia start a new discussion with their perspective on the origins of shia beliefs. And even more ideally, we will be spared extremely long copy-pastes and the discussion is kept to-the-point, relevant and interesting.
The shias of Ali (as) have been present since the day the prophet (pbuh) chose Ali (as) as the maula of his (pbuh) nation.
Since we follow the prayers as taught to us by the holy ahl-bait (as), it is you who have deviated from yr 4th caliph’s methods as your prayer methods are different from shias.
As far as sunnis are concerned, your 4 sects appeared a couple of hundred years after the holy prophet’s demise. Shias trace their origin back to Imam Ali (as) through the 12 sinless imams, which goes back to the holy prophet (pbuh).
perhaps you comment on "4 sects in sunnis" wud be a better deserving candidate for the jokes section....
i wonder why u ppl call youselves shiaan-e-ali when actually u ppl emerged much after his shahadat
perhaps political reasons to gain public sympathy????
The shias of Ali (as) have been present since the day the prophet (pbuh) chose Ali (as) as the maula of his (pbuh) nation.
Since we follow the prayers as taught to us by the holy ahl-bait (as), it is you who have deviated from yr 4th caliph's methods as your prayer methods are different from shias.
As far as sunnis are concerned, your 4 sects appeared a couple of hundred years after the holy prophet's demise. Shias trace their origin back to Imam Ali (as) through the 12 sinless imams, which goes back to the holy prophet (pbuh).
And you talk of shias emerging?
That should belong in the joke section.
What about the Ismailies of Hazrat Ali(RA) and Bohras of Hazrat Ali(RA).
They are also split groups from Shias.