test…
Re: Request to Gupshup Management for an Indian JHANDA
failed. ![]()
Did I…![]()
Cheating
I don’t like the colors of this flag. Iss hei kapray mein doosray colors dekhain. ![]()
when where how??? ![]()
But why the hell did it take us Indians so long to come up with this hack?
^ arey yaar...when I started this thread (back in Dec 2005)..there was some problems with image upload with GS at the time. So this solution did not work.
Plus, typing : jhanda : is much more convenient than
gsmedia=chintu_bhopali]15augflag.gif[/gsmedia ]
Plus, typing : jhanda : is much more convenient than gsmedia=chintu_bhopali]15augflag.gif[/gsmedia ]
chalo koi baat nahi, der aayad durust aayad.
And I think this post marks my 500th post and my move to the senior membership :).
Plus, typing : jhanda : is much more convenient than gsmedia=chintu_bhopali]15augflag.gif[/gsmedia ]
Yes, well, it's also more convenient to be a Pakistani than to be an Indian but there's no control over that now is there? :D
hahahah okay I'm sorry I'm sorry. :]
all right, i am a senior member now...
Hey best way to get one is to make your 10 K posts and get your own smily!!!
…nobody can say anything then!!!
Congrats man. Its good to see a GS 'youngster' with potential.
I am sorry I missunderstood this site by reading the web address as PAKLINKS, plus also forgot Karachi and Hyderabad are also in Pakistan (on papers atleast). Furthermore, I also forgot that I am being warned by the Admin that Indian could say anything about Pakistan and Pakistani but we shouldn’t offend any of their ancestors. Sorry from core of my heart.
Just wondering if Indian or any other Pakistani have any interactive site like this?
^ cricket fan jee aap kee posts dekh kar mujahy woh muhawara yaad aata hai "Rotay kyone ho, Kyun kai shakal hee aisee hai".
Chill and stop whining, it is not good for health.
I think Some1 is right
warning; this is a rant, read at your own discretion
ummmm actually managemnt...plz no...
let mne relate to u an incident:
i was in india 2 summers ago, in pune to be precise, and went to watch a movie. at the begiinning of the movie, the indian national anthem was played and everybody stood up (all my indian freinds) barring me ofcourse. i was FORCED to stand up by the management of the cinema despite me protesting. so i guess u can't have the indian tricolor on a pakistani site???
I find that extremely hard to believe.
First of all many Indians themselves are lazy enough to stand up during the anthem.
Secondly, its not as if the cinema management (in the darkened theatre) is looking out for people who did not stand up during the anthem.
Thirdly, there is no law that says people have to stand up during the anthem in the theatre.
So, my friend...there is obviously more (or less) to your story than you would want us to believe.