Re: Request a Clip
can someone pls get the 92 wc semi final from somewhere! thnx!
I have SemiFinal for 1992, but its 172 MB ..
I have a 600 megabyte file of the semi final World Cup 1992, it's worth it! I have Shoaib Malik's 143 and Afridi's 141 as well. Nancy Drew, PM me and I shall upload it whenever I get time.
I believe following 4 links are for the 1992 semi final. All four have segments of the match. However the downloading will take time.
Part 1 - http://www.megaupload.com/?d=3YXUMIU
Part 2 - http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4040587F
Good work. The problem is, part 2 is corrupted and it’s a headache to extract the video!
yar game aapas kee baat hay, I started downloading these links and than I got tired after the first. I could have waited , but since I watched the semi final couple of weeks ago, I was not too enthusiastic about downloading these 4 links.
I am trying to locate that link where I watched the semifinal couple of weeks ago. It was a google video link therefore no hassle of downloading.
Game Bhai,
Yaar yehin per download ker dou na, Hum Garibon kou bhi thoda lutf uthane dou, humen kiyo mehroom rakhna chahte hou is se.
Aejaz
Bhaijan, I’ll split it into around 100 megabyte files and upload it through justupit as soon as I can. Relax!