You need to see it to believe it! :@:

Re: ^^^ Renting House in Lahore ^^^

:uz:

first u better know what halwa-poori n choolay is :barbie:

I’ll know if you tell me :hinna:

Pleease :@: :bb:

I don’t know about choolay but yes, i’m familiar with Halwa Puri and Cholay.

2 choolay with seriyal attitude
:chai: ← 1 sophisticated choola …

choolay is actually chickpea [salan] gravy
and porian is like fried form of chapati/roti/paratha (but the dough of poori contains more quantity of white flour then white :))

ps. what did u do in lhr then :smack: if u didnt had poori-choolay. u missed out a lot man! :mocking:
also try khach-orian in khi :yummy:,n gol guppay :yummy:
(or go to any desi restaurant, they all have these stuff)
ps2. i dont eat that much food its just every place in pakistan is famous for something…errr i do have info but still load more to collect :bummer:
see this :hehe:

:smilestar: apni roman urdu ka app khud achar baneyain :mocking:

look whoz talking :mocking:

dude
what are you talking about ?
you are looking for a website / links / blah / blah / more blah :D
oye yeh lhor hay - vashinGtaaN ya loss ainJaLees nahi hay where you rent properties from your living room on the internet
Dont never ever rent anything unless you know what you are getting into, best is to rely on someone who is already a resident of lahore and has some references. Otherwise, stay in some hotel for a couple of days and search the newspaper ads etc, meet the people yourself before committing anything

there are sites now, James bhaand bhai.

but again, being here, we dont know who wil charge what and
if the locale is safe and convenient unless the place is visited.

http://www.epropertypak.com/
http://www.homesonsale.co.uk/property_sale_in_dha_lahore-o42826-en.html
http://www.findaproperty.com/searchresults.aspx?edid=09&salerent=0&areaid=4173
lahore + houses for rent + pakistan