Remembering your passwords

Re: Remembering your passwords

And then someone will cut her finger to use it just like in the movies :no:

Teggy what if I hurt my finger and have to wear a bandaid? Phir kya ho ga?

You guys are so behind it

postit idea stolen already. bandaid.. hmm..

Pretty. I’ll order mine in fawn. :hmmm:

What? You like bandaids? Use them a lot?

i use lastpass.com

its great.

:D…That is a secret…!!

Hawww hai..Jee nahin…!!

:smiley: It allows you to scan and register all your fingers/thumbs. So you can use a different one for situations where you may get a bruise or a cut.

If you lose them all, then you have bigger problems than being able to log in to PC. :bummer: God Forbid lol

I had to shut down the browser when I searched for the post it bikinis cuz the pictures were NSFW, but look at TLK, he diligently went through most of them to find the less provocative pic.:smiley:

I always keep in my mobile drafts n on notebook on my PC :)

Stop giving TLK ideas to search for on google.

But there is still a problem. What if I'm sleeping and someone places my finger on the scanner and gets access to all my stuff? This is a terrible way I must say. Teggy, please suggest something better.

Lord have mercy!!! :D

Well i'm sorry. I'm all out. :(

Already Teggy? Already?

LOL! That will not happen, inshaAllah.

Si. :( mi scusi.

Y don't u have Amir khan style have tattoo all over your body like he had in ghajni :D

a retina scanner

or a dna scanner :O just spit at the device each time you want to log in.

i think i need to patent some of my ideas of today hmm. the verld is not reddy.

No I did not. I did not want Post it notes bikini pictures to give a new meaning to the phrase 'sticky notes"?