Remembering my brother

Re: Remembering my brother

I hope you’ll be okay insha’Allah. Keep safe and keep praying. :flower1:

Allah aap ko aur aap ki family ko apnay amaan mein rakhay :flower1:

Very touchy, may God have mercy on his soul.

Kaleem, all the dear ones i had in houston had hit the roads. They had no reservations too and werent sure where will they go, but they just left the houston.

InshaAllah u will stay safe :slight_smile:

:bravo:

Aameen

Brother, keep us informed of your safety, will pray for you and your family

this is very touchy..... kaleem....please dont be sad..... i am with you

May Allah keep you safe ameeN .

Kaleem Bhai...how come Pakistani boys prove to be much better sons-in-law than actual sons.

I have seen so many examples here in the US who care more for their newly acquired families as compared to the ones back home.

Greatness has no end....you put yourself in danger for your
1. cats...animals enjoy more value in the US than people is so many third world countries
2. your mother in law...you wanted her to go and be safe (all of you could have squeezed in one room when it is a matter of life and safety)
3. and they took the dog along....leaving you behind

I don't mean to be sarcastic....but just think.....

^^ dude there are bigger issues at hand. People have issues, often not wanting to share them, its none of our business.

Kaleem, that was very touching.

I started reading namaz two months ago. With every namaz i always pray for your brother, for Fraudias twins,Aishaas sister and of course Rooster Blues. Allah will take care of the ones he takes, but we have to take care of each other… :flower1:

Kaleem, that was very touching.

I started reading namaz two months ago. With every namaz i always pray for your brother, for Fraudias twins,Aishaas sister and of course Rooster Blues. Allah will take care of the ones he takes, but we have to take care of each other… :flower1:

May Allah protect you and your family Kaleem. Inshallah!

Kaleem Bhai

May Allah Take care of you and your family,

:-)

• Ameen and May Allah (swt) take care of you and your dear family.

Kaleem, May Allah look after after you and your loved ones.

Stay safe Kaleem :)
I have friends and family in Houston who have decided to stay as well due to the road congestion/no gas situation.

May Allah swt keep all of you safe - Ameen!

I wish you had just left with the rest of the family kaleem. May Allah protect all of you and keep you out of harm's way.

Prayers for your brother and the bereaved.

Kaleem Bhai, stay safe. Our prayers are with you.

If going gets tough, come to the Rockies.

Stay safe inshallah even though it would have been better to just go with em.

Kaleem, tera damagh kharab ay hor koee gall naee.