remedy for hair fall...

Re: remedy for hair fall...

Maybe you all girls should check your diet, are you guys eating healthy, taking enough protiens ? If not then do so.

umm..it means no one have a perfect remedy for hair fall :(

Rose yaar..
Dubai ka paani aisa hi hai..
why dont you give a final rinse to your hair with drinking water... I have heard it helps.

humm i'll try it

waiit mano u keep on saying kalonji taile...u said it in my journal too

where can i find itt?

u can find it at any desi grocery store....

In Pakistan...people try kala sabun... :)

^ eewww what kala sabun

Originally Posted by*mano87*
y dont u guys try kalongi ka tail...thats what im trying these days....my hair is also falling out like crazy....if it goes on at this rate im pretty sure i will be bald in 2 years...:(

heyy whats kalonji and does it smell ??

Weekly scalp massage
Vitamin B Complex
Zinc
Healthy diet
Remain stress free!

Re: remedy for hair fall…

Inositol… :k:

use TARAMEERA oil

hain what kinda oil is this is it good

ya it kind of smells....

then how iam gonna put it on my hair :teary1:

If you think kalonji oil smells wait till you try tara meeraa!

ohh right

but i want proof that it really works coz i just dont wanna make my hair smelly it should work too :bummer: