Re: Religious Insecurities
ooh and verizon uncle, if u wanna crack a joke or two on Prophet Muhammad then go ahead....im sure they are tons of jokes on ur "prophet" too..
Indeed :k:…** The delima of this site is that the admin and the owner of this site depends on people like Matsui,Madhanee and other culprits for just one reason,i.e these miniac’s keep the board alive. **
**If you ask me, its nothing but pitty to put up with such islam hater’s/mongers who come here just for fitna. Especially when you, your self are Pakistani and above all a Muslim. **
It’s funny that when you go to their websites as mentioned above, they kick your ass out if they know that youa re a muslim, but here not only they are given warnings but in pm’s they are apologized kaye ji,
"…Sorry yaar tumhein bann kerdiya mind nahi kerna… Maheenaye baad unbann kerdayein gaye, bayeshak hum saye paisaye laye lo laikin naraaz nahi hona. Pakka waada, maheenaye kaye baad unbann kerdayein gaye, phir tum jitni merzi islam ki mitti pleeed kerna, koye tumhein nahi rokaye ga…"
OK so you mean to tell me that Quran does not mention Hoors? I wanna read the version.
Mistreatment of Women read 4:34 again. Look in SA, Afghanistan under taliban and tell me if the women were treated fairly. I dont think women were treated like that when Islam was revealed onto Mohammad (pbuh).
Lussi there is only one joke on poor Mirza Sahib and tthat too is overplayed. I can come up with a few nice ones on Muslim beliefs but I can tell you dont have the balls. Remember not long ago I opened a thread with links and your ass was on hell fire that you got it removed. I remember it. I am sure you do too.
verizon..ofcourse nonmuslims like u wud come up with jokes..doesnt affect me..say em here if u wanna..but u seem real insecure abt ur pseudo "prophet"
lol..and u have me conf\used..i dont remember any thread and nor do i ever ask admins to remove threads
Verizon, if anyone is insecure, it's you, because you yourself has said your not a qadiani, and now you say your a qadiani.
Where does Quran talks about 72 virgins. You are not doing any favor to Islam when you join the bandwagon of those who ridicule Islam. If you believe that you are Muslim then you should be defending your religion not making fun of it.
You need to go back and read history of pre-Islamic Arabs and how women were treated at that time. They used to be buried alive. This is beside the point that whether its fact or propaganda. The point is that you guys use such kind of information to scorn Islam. That makes a lot of us angry here.
Fine I am insecure and you are not so next time I see a post with **derogatory comments **about any religion mentioned in my opening post I will not refrain from retailiating. I will keep an eye for you to see if you get ticked off. Deal?
Lussi: The thread was Ummahs new heroes, you replied in it and then it disappeared. You want a joke wait for my retaliation.
AS: I am talking about hoors OK. 72 is a number that has floated around in the past, maybe Quran doesnt mention it, it does mention hoors(=virgins) according to some tasfirs. Now tell me that tasfirs are not allowed either. No and that is where I disagree I have posted information right out of quraan trying to understand the meaning (I am referring to 4:34) and some other verses. Ever since I got the hint that guppies took it as if I was ridiculing Islam/Quran I stopped posting questions on verses.
There are a few other threads that I opened but they were in all honesty serious threads and others turned them into jokes, and even then the jokes were not personal in nature as the Qadiyani Prophet dying in toilet or whatever? If Iwere to post something of that nature. You know the end result.
All I am trying to say here guys is that ridiculing is a two way street. One should think before posting a comment. How would you like if I posted a corny joke on Mohammad (pbuh)? it would inflame all of you. thats all
With the recent scrutiny on the Catholic church due to a, shall we say embarrassing reason, some folks have too much time on their hand since they cannot continue in their original capacity.....Hence a endless stream of trivial, juvenille and lame discussion threads after another......
OK lets see an intersting thread opened ever by you. Thrill me Che. Speaking of Catholic Church, Not too long ago a similar incident happened in Madrassahs. Shall we label it as an ill of the societies? or you have something better in mind.
P.S If you would like I can open up another thread on Pakistan-Israel relationship, but then that might be too much of an intellectual discussion for this forum.
the hypocrcy in this thread... its halarious
hmmm
well Verizon to make fun of any other religion is wrong, its not allowed in Islam
but to say that Islam is the correct religion is perfectly OK
to point out (in a serious manner) "mistakes" you see in another religion is also OK. similarly if some non Muslim has confusions abt Islam or see some kinda "mistake" they can ask with tameez too and Muslims should give answers in a logical/tameezdar way.
but making fun is not nice.
as for habits of Muslims...we all know that there r all types of Muslims and all Muslims r not angels.
:k: i know eh..
truth is we have a huge bunch of hypocrites here... the religion forum rules go on like do not insult the name of our god and prophets blah blah blah but the same respect is not accorded to other religions.. if u think u are the best and others are worthless idiots, you are no better than the baboon that thinks that its a$$ is the fairest.. there was this mofo idiot who went about ridiculing a religion in a thread but it was understandable because his nick explained his nature - a true xxx junkie... verizon bhai u cant expect intelligence from those who think with their balls
ok, i am not sure what got verizon's panties in a bunch, but let me just say this. There is a lot of threads where Islam is mocked, made fun of and "you as in Verizon" have been a part of it. Like others said, if you dish it out, expect the same in return. You have mentioned 72 hoors a few times with nothing to back up this number. These rumors only further the cause of Islam haters and further spreads misinformation about Islam. You have on occasion questioned ayaths of the Quran...which is fine if you want to do that....but do remember that this is a forum whose URL is "paklinks.com" ....majority of the guppies are non muslims. When you join forces with non-muslims in spreading rumors about Islam, you will get a reaction that will be not to your liking.
Note to Non Verizon Guppies:
I have been involved in many a quarrels with Madhanee, Chaltahai :)..I miss him, Infoman :(..I dont miss him, Matsui and others regarding this same issue. What I have learnt from those arguments is as follows:
These guys are not mocking Islam, but are helping us understand our religion better. They are helping you question, hence, research and learn about Islam. You can look at it as an opportunity to learn Islam and at the same time develop a friendship with some of these bozos. Trust me they are nice people, they are just lost.
Blah…blah…blah..blah…blah…get a life.
By the posts.........
Who are the insecure?
Who are the not secure?
And if I may give two cents....
What the @#!$ kind of topic is this anyway?
Did you wish to invite answers to disagree with?
May I ask another Q?
Who are the sincere?
Verizon I have tried countless times to answer your questions and to take part in religious topics without attacking others or their faiths. You always end up insulting me or Islam, and I have seen this for myself. A lot of the times I do ignore your insults, but at some points I wonder why I even bother talking in a civil manner to those that should be smacked instead.
The Muslims are not insecure on gs, they are fed up with idiots who will bring topics up to only mock other faiths.
look whos crying ![]()
i am falling in love with u :love: