Regarding Custom Titles and Avatars

Re: Regarding Custom Titles and Avatars

if mr. cus is away den how come some gups' r still getting their applications approved.

No guppy is getting it approved. Those are only Moderators, if in case, you have not noticed it :slight_smile:

oh yes dat must be it anu bhai, thanks

woa. that’s like a snap back to reality. :frowning: the damn fraud! :mad:

Exactly man!

Every admin can do this job.

To all Guppies.

You can start sending in your requests for Custom title and Custom Avatar's again.

^ OMGGGGGGGGGGG!!! YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS :nuch:

^ phatima i think ur avatar is showing a middle finger :eek:

Mr. Custom… yaar i sent my request today..letsee how many months u take dis time :stuck_out_tongue:

gracias senor custom!

shoaib - lol oh i wish it really was. too bad iss baychaarai kai sirf 4 oungliyaan hain :bummer:

khumar - what IS that? :konfused:

wut should be the pixel limit ?

Sorry for my ignorance but what is the situation with custom avatars now? I hav 1 in mind, how do i get it??

PM Mr. Custom. I think the size limit is upgraded to 40x40. I am not sure. PM it to mr. custom and see if he accepts it or tells you to reduce the size if he thinks it's a little too big.

Okay well now heres another question.. i hav the pic but can someone resize it for me? :blush:

Why are the avatars so huge once again? :hoonh: I dont want any huge ugly dolls staring at me :hoonh:

The size limit for avators is now 50X50.

^ well ofcourse it is! They should be smaller though, that's all i am saying.

custom sahab i sent u one PM yesterday regarding my title..
Check to karain plz.