Reema's very old interview

Re: Reema’s very old interview

Tanvir yahan logoun say mazaak bardaasht nahi hota hai, khud baith ker stage shows aur sohail ahmed ko jhugat kertay huway sun laytay haen ye log… :chai:

tum bhi to post ker rahi ho GS per aunty ki beti g… uff uff haey haey mirchaen :cb:

:wink:

Re: Reema's very old interview

I think korn is meera's multi. :D

Reema Khan - YouTube

She is pretty here

Edit: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZ4YKsOZQoQ&feature=relmfu

She speaks well too, I had no idea

meera’s multi :cb:

I don’t think internet per post karna un-Islamic hai as long as people keep in mind the general rules of etiquette.

:hmmm:

While I agree that people should not mock others, lekin come on everyone, korn666 did not do something that nobody else does here on a regulare base: i.e. celeb bashing.

Not that two wrongs make a right, but no need to be so harsh on her.

Reema has changed a lot in positive sense!

I am not supportive of anyone mocking women who get married in their 30s or 40s. We need to change this attitude for both celebs and people in general. Having said that, please continue to enjoy the interview.

If she was a twenty something now, she would have definitely been an A-lister in Bollywood.

She is the only lollywood actress out of the dumb pakistani blondes that has changed her image positvely, educated herself, speaks well and looks absolutely stunning.

I have reservations about 'speaks well' part.
She is respectful but her talk seems very scripted and boring.
And she is always, always praising herself.
That makes her look foolish and fake.

She's still less fake than Ashwariya.

^ not as as half as fake and foolish as our meera :omg:

Haven't heard her much.

I thought you were going for a walk. What happened ? Feeling too lazy or is it too hot outside ? :)

20 minutes' jog done.

Wow. That was fast.

Did you just change your pic ?

I liked your sunglasses pic.

:hmmm:

^ Talking about her previous profile picture.