ayman
September 16, 2004, 1:41am
*Originally posted by shoq-e-aawargi: *
lady :bummer :
now that is a real bummer :hoonh :
you Haseena Wajid :-p
acha jeeeeee .. compared to you girl hee hongi .. aab khush .. :p ..
thankew thankew keep them coming this one has a 'pretty' name ..
not prettier than Khalida Zia
behn aap ki aur mubarak mujhay
now do not be such a Margaret Thecher
ayman
September 16, 2004, 2:08am
Thecher .. HAHAHAHA .. ..
No, actually it was phaTeechar
ayman
September 16, 2004, 2:13am
whoosh
guzar giya oper se .. :p ..
Originally posted by ayman: *
*whoosh
guzar giya oper se .. :p ..
The blame has to go to your sense of humour :p
*Originally posted by ayman: *
or lack of .. :p ..
intelligence :biggthumb
agar ye peak hai tau dil chahta hai iss peak par say chalang laga dooN
ayman
September 16, 2004, 2:32am
nai your own will be a far safer bet .. a millimeter off the ground chalang .. im sure ull reach home safely ..
must be a personal experience :D
ayman
September 16, 2004, 2:36am
no .. observations and that too over a period of time ..
khair ji i would love to continue this .. whatever this maybe .. but sleep beckons .. take care .. teh Rab Rakha ..
no .. observations and that too over a period of time ..
khair ji i would love to continue this .. whatever this maybe .. but sleep beckons .. take care .. teh Rab Rakha ..
do not observe too much :D take care of your intelligence :p
ayman
September 16, 2004, 2:43am
its available in abundance so i can afford to be complacent .. yourself on the other hand ahem ahem .. :halo: ..
its available in abundance
now you made me laugh. Thank you for being so nice :p