wanna fraands? 27/m/very naaty.
Get a bandariya mate! Dave Cheapple style.
Re: Reasons for coming here
Oh man I loved Chappelle show!
“I’m Rick James b*tch”
his best impersonation ever.
I was searching for some "desi **rn " … and landed on this site
registered this nick first … and then another, 2 days later.
It’s all good … I am happy ![]()
^ ![]()
I am new here,,, & probably will be gone b4 m here for too long, I have a big time sleeping disorder , every week atleast 2-3 days I go with less then 3 hours of sleep , so at night when i cant sleep I do many mindless things.., & after a while I have to change whatever insane things i was doing with new stupid things... coming here is one such thing that i have been doing recently
Anyhow, If you dont mind let me tell you something Read this
& then read this
You see , what you say is in contradiction with how you are saying it.., while you may have made a conscious decision of not engaging with people but on the inside you are craving for it.., & your choice to explain in detail of what you feel is subconsciously revealing that
What ever has happened & i know no one except the one who has experienced pain knows what it is .., dont give up on humanity cause reading your post in the inside you have not...
Anyways.. best of luck & allah hafix
The only reason I'm explaining my intentions is, because some years ago people started lying against me and also did that on internet, by sending messages against me to all people who were in my contacts in my mailbox and by sending messages against me to all the forums I joined.
I don't want to be accused of more things which aren't my intention, so I explain myself.
I really don't want people in my real personal life, I only want to talk to people and then to be left alone. I like to talk to people about different topics. Also it's nice to read different opinions.
But it stops there.
I don't want anything further from anyone. That's my point. I like to talk, yes, I really do. But I don't want any other further relationship with anyone. Only talk. Nothing more.
I don't want people start lying here against me too/again, just because I post messages here. I've had all sorts of negativity, in real life as well as on internet, not because of things I did, but because people believe lies against me. I've never ever done any of the things of which people lie that I did.
So if I enjoy talking here, if I like someone, even if I befriend people online, it doesn't mean that people have to start telling lies against me. I've been alone for years and I've proven that I don't need people in my personal life. This here, is outside my personal life. I talk here, I post here, that's it. I don't want any person start telling lies that just because I was friendly with someone here that I "want" something. I don't. I can even live without talking to other people, often I've been reading much without posting. Even several months sometimes. I've also lived without internet.
I don't want and need other people in my personal life. I will continue to proove that until my death. I'm happy the way I am. I wrote this to avoid misunderstandings. Perhaps it will help, maybe not.
I'll just stop posting here after today, and only read like I did before. And only start posting here again after many months. Even then, not often. There is a difference between wanting only to talk and to be left alone other than that, and really wanting people in your personal life.
^ are you notorious's multi?
- no, I am not spreading lies against you ... just curious! :)
^ pure ungle baazi ![]()
nawww man, I am very shareef so can’t do that!
I asked coz I see some similarities there … ‘story’ and location etc.
ok shush now
, you are scaring NB again this time around.
The only reason I'm explaining my intentions is, because some years ago people started lying against me and also did that on internet, by sending messages against me to all people who were in my contacts in my mailbox and by sending messages against me to all the forums I joined.
I don't want to be accused of more things which aren't my intention, so I explain myself.
I really don't want people in my real personal life, I only want to talk to people and then to be left alone. I like to talk to people about different topics. Also it's nice to read different opinions.
But it stops there.
I don't want anything further from anyone. That's my point. I like to talk, yes, I really do. But I don't want any other further relationship with anyone. Only talk. Nothing more.
I don't want people start lying here against me too/again, just because I post messages here. I've had all sorts of negativity, in real life as well as on internet, not because of things I did, but because people believe lies against me. I've never ever done any of the things of which people lie that I did.
So if I enjoy talking here, if I like someone, even if I befriend people online, it doesn't mean that people have to start telling lies against me. I've been alone for years and I've proven that I don't need people in my personal life. This here, is outside my personal life. I talk here, I post here, that's it. I don't want any person start telling lies that just because I was friendly with someone here that I "want" something. I don't. I can even live without talking to other people, often I've been reading much without posting. Even several months sometimes. I've also lived without internet.
I don't want and need other people in my personal life. I will continue to proove that until my death. I'm happy the way I am. I wrote this to avoid misunderstandings. Perhaps it will help, maybe not.
I'll just stop posting here after today, and only read like I did before. And only start posting here again after many months. Even then, not often. There is a difference between wanting only to talk and to be left alone other than that, and really wanting people in your personal life.
I do not know if you are Notorious's multi but I swear, you sound just like her.
If you really want a NewBeginning...you have to leave the old behind and start fresh.
Ive told you this before and I will tell you again...let it go.
^^ :) to the thread starter.. I wish you may have a happy life here after
Thanks, I already do. :)
Actually, I'm former sadya. And yes, I'm notorious. Of course I am. :) Note that.
My name sadya, stopped working, for some reason I couldn't log on.
Anyway, dear Intoxicated, I'm not scared of you or other people. Otherwise I wouldn't go out whenever I felt like it and do all the things that are sure to get me in trouble. ;-D. But so sweet of you to worry for me. If you're female, I hug you, if you're male, I'm not allowed, then I just salute you fellow.
And redvelvet, I let go, but clearly other people haven't. They could enjoy life, but instead, I get nice points alhamdulilah by their lies. :)
Well, the day is almost over. Bye. Not that I stop posting after that. I changed my mind, I will. At least the positive side is that withouth doing anything at all, insha Allah I'm going to collect even more sawaab.
^Newbeginning - I don't know your many other avatars - but I sure know that after reading your posts you have ONE heck of a MESSED UP head.
cut it ooff - and you'll be fine :D
ufff and you are begging not to have any friends - so I say why bother posting? Just read NA?!
SNAP! :biggthumb I’m also a bit of a loser like yourself. I also don’t have friends and hence come online in search of cyber mates.
It’s awesome cause in that way, nobody judges me for my ugly looks and so I can make lots of friends online.
I think we should be friends, two lonely people should unite.
Hope to hear from you soon dude ![]()
please reply to me! ![]()
That’s kinda mean and uncalled for… if you dont like her posts, why bother reading them and replying? ![]()
Thanks, I already do. :)
And redvelvet, I let go, but clearly other people haven't. They could enjoy life, but instead, I get nice points alhamdulilah by their lies. :)
First of all, welcome to GS as "NewBeginning." It's a very positive nick and I hope that things get better for you. Secondly, CALM DOWN........why are you telling me that "I let go, but clearly other people haven't." Girl, I haven't even said anything to you in this thread. So, I'm surprised you even made a reference to me. Up until now......I hadn't even posted in this thread.
Anyhow.....I WILL respond to the point you've directed toward me. Sadya, it doesn't matter if other people haven't let go. The MOST IMPORTANT thing is for YOU to let go..........that is all that matters. You are responsible for your sanity......you can't control what others will say, do, or think. You can only control yourself.......and by "letting go"........you've taken steps to liberate yourself from the constant stress of worrying what others think. Good for you. And don't mind me. You're not obligated to prove anything to me. If I respond to any of your threads, it is only with the intention to help .....not to nag or make you feel uncomfortable.
Secondly........I don't think Intoxicated was trying to hurt you by asking if you were a multi of Notorious. Many members here have been asked if they have are a multi of another nick. The main reason is because our writing styles are so unique.....and if we've been on Gupshup long enough.....people can make the connections between writing styles. My writing style is very distinct. It's defined by long posts and certain words that I tend to use often. It is defined by bold highlights and use of various colors AND even little dots in between sentences. If I were to create another nick........it wouldn't take long for people to make the connection between "redvelvet" and my multi. Take it easy, sweetheart and progress forward with this new beginning for yourself. You let go for YOURSELF because you can only help/control yourself. Don't worry about others......you're not accountable to them :)
^Newbeginning - I don't know your many other avatars - but I sure know that after reading your posts you have ONE heck of a MESSED UP head.
cut it ooff - and you'll be fine :D
ufff and you are begging not to have any friends - so I say why bother posting? Just read NA?!
Masti.......tumhay masti chari hui hai kya? C'mon yaar, be nice. We don't know what's going on with people unless we put ourselves in their shoes/situation. It's easy.....in fact, very easy......for all of us to tell others to "let go"...."move on"...."get over it"......"you're crazy"...."you're weird"..........but we dont know what it's like to go through the exact experiences the poster has been through. What seems so "simple" to us could be very complicated for them.
First of all, welcome to GS as "NewBeginning." It's a very positive nick and I hope that things get better for you. Secondly, CALM DOWN........why are you telling me that "I let go, but clearly other people haven't." Girl, I haven't even said anything to you in this thread. So, I'm surprised you even made a reference to me. Up until now......I hadn't even posted in this thread.
Anyhow.....I WILL respond to the point you've directed toward me. Sadya, it doesn't matter if other people haven't let go. The MOST IMPORTANT thing is for YOU to let go..........that is all that matters. You are responsible for your sanity......you can't control what others will say, do, or think. You can only control yourself.......and by "letting go"........you've taken steps to liberate yourself from the constant stress of worrying what others think. Good for you. And don't mind me. You're not obligated to prove anything to me. If I respond to any of your threads, it is only with the intention to help .....not to nag or make you feel uncomfortable.
Secondly........I don't think Intoxicated was trying to hurt you by asking if you were a multi of Notorious. Many members here have been asked if they have are a multi of another nick. The main reason is because our writing styles are so unique.....and if we've been on Gupshup long enough.....people can make the connections between writing styles. My writing style is very distinct. It's defined by long posts and certain words that I tend to use often. It is defined by bold highlights and use of various colors AND even little dots in between sentences. If I were to create another nick........it wouldn't take long for people to make the connection between "redvelvet" and my multi. Take it easy, sweetheart and progress forward with this new beginning for yourself. You let go for YOURSELF because you can only help/control yourself. Don't worry about others......you're not accountable to them :)
RVELVEL do u hv any multi :)
^ Yeah shes like those Smith agents from the Matrix. She converts in to anyone at anytime! :)