-Real Men Wear ...

Re: -Real Men Wear ...

lol @ pants.

nahin yaar, stick to the shirts :) .. ohhhhhhhhhhhhh how abt u get a baby pink tie !! now THATS hot !

haha can I do it directly?

Re: -Real Men Wear …

You know what, that is a great idea!!!

I just bought one and a shirt to match!

Any more rad fashion tips Sabeila?

Yeah …

I luv pink and ferozi combination :blush:

You're Kashmiri? That was my next question!

Well, all I meant was that guys in pink look gay but pink looks nice on you (though I never said that pink doesn't look nice on other guys). However you want to take that. I wouldn't mind.

u soo dont look desi! btw i love the pink tie!

Aww, the Bay had great selection of Pink polo shirts in support of the Breast Cancer foundation. I saw not one guy ever wearing it. I like your manly confidence. And pink looks real good on you. Brings out the colours in your eyes :clown:

[quote=“Samael”]
You know what, that is a great idea!!!

I just bought one and a shirt to match!

Any more rad fashion tips Sabeila?/QUOTE

wowww niccee!!! that hot !!

try contrasting the pink shirt with a baby blue or white or black tie. and the pink tie with a white or black shirt :slight_smile: …and yes..the good ol’ sports jacket!

yeah and then theres the evergold red/black combo ..:slight_smile:

u no what ..for ties…check out the DKNY collection, they have the best selection and i just bought a friend the most gorgeous black tie with very spaced out brown and pink stripes…sounds a bit weird i no, but u have to see it…amazing!

phati jee needs to be present in this thread…pink talk without her..seems a bit weird :cb:

You need a white watch with a pink interior.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

And a powerpuff girl lunchbox

that’s like my biggest peeve men wearing pink, oh well more power to ya

Sara516 - It is a good combo.

Destinee - I am the only non-looking Kashmiri in my house, you know, the ugly duckling. You can think or call me or anyone gay does'nt necessarily mean they are fags. I don't mind either.

ChupKeSe - I know, I look African, right?

DB - I have the The Support Breast Cancer wrist band, does that count?

Sabeila - Black and red is sooo eighties, you know, Miami Vice. DKNY is very nice but I only wear Brooks Brothers ties and shirts.

Captain Lota - Good idea!

MysticPapaya - Great idea!

Shakuntala Devi - Yeah ...

I didn't know that you have three sisters, wow

Shakuntala, you can try all you want

Ahh where have you been handsome…man of my dreams :love:

Sings the Aerosmith song “pink it was love at first sight, pink when i turn off the lights” :wink:

Hey glad to know u have that bracelet, yes that sure does counts. But the polo shirts are just so cute and soft and ahhh... sweet!

omg i was gonna say that..but i thot it would be too mean :D

hmmm you are allrightt......