I used to go to acadmy on bike .. and i used to come home at like 9 PM .. the distance from my academy to home was like 30 min ride on bike.
It was winter, fogy .. and the road to my village has farms on both of its sides. I was going home and all of sudden, while crossing a graveyard, i saw a "white" thing .. .. having unusual height (7') and he was moving very smoothly .. i mean, if you someone is walking you can tell that this guy is walking by little humps that a person makes .. .. .. but that unusual, white body, moving next to graveyard, was moving smoothly .. with no humps ..
I was like .. okay man . .this is gona be adventure .. .. for a moment i was freezed .. .. .. I thought to stop there and let that thing disappear .. then i said .. okay lets face it .. I started reciting ayat-al-kursi .. accelrated my bike .. .. and prepared myself to face something unusual .. every single moment my heart beat was getting higher.. ..
when i came closer to that thing .. I saw .. .. .. A man, wearing white shawl to avoid cold and riding a bicycle .. .. :p .. man .. that was funny at that time .. but just few seconds before .. it was so scary!
That totally explains your viewpoint so you dont believe in it? Great i respect that... it's your choice.
But just becuase you do not believe does not mean it doesn't exist and likewise i cant prove it exist even if i believe.
At the end of the day it's all down to belief.
Yes i dont believe in it. However even what you are saying does not make sense. Wouldn't the souls of the Shaheeds come not the ghosts?? Or are u confusing thw word ghost for soul?? Im sure there is a distinction between them.
I believe that there are supplications that you should read but not the taveez (amulets) that one wears or drinks....Many people have these taveez which probably contain text from the Quran, which they dont remove before going to the toilet...I find that very shocking...
I used to go to acadmy on bike .. and i used to come home at like 9 PM .. the distance from my academy to home was like 30 min ride on bike.
It was winter, fogy .. and the road to my village has farms on both of its sides. I was going home and all of sudden, while crossing a graveyard, i saw a "white" thing .. .. having unusual height (7') and he was moving very smoothly .. i mean, if you someone is walking you can tell that this guy is walking by little humps that a person makes .. .. .. but that unusual, white body, moving next to graveyard, was moving smoothly .. with no humps ..
I was like .. okay man . .this is gona be adventure .. .. for a moment i was freezed .. .. .. I thought to stop there and let that thing disappear .. then i said .. okay lets face it .. I started reciting ayat-al-kursi .. accelrated my bike .. .. and prepared myself to face something unusual .. every single moment my heart beat was getting higher.. ..
when i came closer to that thing .. I saw .. .. .. A man, wearing white shawl to avoid cold and riding a bicycle .. .. :p .. man .. that was funny at that time .. but just few seconds before .. it was so scary!
I believe that there are supplications that you should read but not the taveez (amulets) that one wears or drinks....Many people have these taveez which probably contain text from the Quran, which they dont remove before going to the toilet...I find that very shocking...
Have you suffered in it ? Have you meet with some pious men ? So without looking, giving any comments, is just useless argument. Yes many fraud's peoples making it worst but not every one ....... Our Holy Prophet also suffered in it and last two Surah in Quran tell us the incident ........
do u know there are some Dua's which we should say before entering and before leaving the toilet ... So should we say "we can't recite it as its from Holy Dua's ?
i am just that sorta person who just does not get scared of ANYTHING expect GOD
so g i was in my dads house wen i was pregnant with my first child, aur sleeping with my sis on the other side.... our lamp was not working so moved the curtain a bit for the moon light to come in as it was dark
theek hai g, ab wat happened around pata nahi ab yaad nahi kya time tha, meri jaag khuli aur the window was like behind of me.... i opened my eyes so i can see my sis all cozy sleeping and THEN i noticed not a rectangular window shadow but a shaped up shadow... man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was a killer... i for a moment went dead and thought thats not possible nothing of the sort exists....
immediately by saying so in my heart i recited Ayat ul Kursi and turned and saw this black figure in the window, no eyes nothing... as the shadow was quite dark... i got up and looked outside the window and saw nothing there..... again i went to bed and im very nicely adjusting the blanket and put it on me and looked at my sis... for crying out loud... HER EYES WERE FULL OPEN and she was like a dead body....
i just closed my eyes and put the blanket on me and put my cd player on and slept
Have you suffered in it ? Have you meet with some pious men ? So without looking, giving any comments, is just useless argument. Yes many fraud's peoples making it worst but not every one ....... Our Holy Prophet also suffered in it and last two Surah in Quran tell us the incident ........
do u know there are some Dua's which we should say before entering and before leaving the toilet ... So should we say "we can't recite it as its from Holy Dua's ?
LOL...u mean before entering (yes you can say it as your not in the bathroom) and AFTER leaving the toilet (yes you can say it as your not in the bathroom again).
I do know people who have been afflicted by these jinns (read my earlier posts).
i am just that sorta person who just does not get scared of ANYTHING expect GOD
so g i was in my dads house wen i was pregnant with my first child, aur sleeping with my sis on the other side.... our lamp was not working so moved the curtain a bit for the moon light to come in as it was dark
theek hai g, ab wat happened around pata nahi ab yaad nahi kya time tha, meri jaag khuli aur the window was like behind of me.... i opened my eyes so i can see my sis all cozy sleeping and THEN i noticed not a rectangular window shadow but a shaped up shadow... man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was a killer... i for a moment went dead and thought thats not possible nothing of the sort exists....
immediately by saying so in my heart i recited Ayat ul Kursi and turned and saw this black figure in the window, no eyes nothing... as the shadow was quite dark... i got up and looked outside the window and saw nothing there..... again i went to bed and im very nicely adjusting the blanket and put it on me and looked at my sis... for crying out loud... HER EYES WERE FULL OPEN and she was like a dead body....
i just closed my eyes and put the blanket on me and put my cd player on and slept
LOL...u mean before entering (yes you can say it as your not in the bathroom) and AFTER leaving the toilet (yes you can say it as your not in the bathroom again).
I do know people who have been afflicted by these jinns (read my earlier posts).
You want more?? I thought i covered your points regarding reading supplication before entering and after leaving the toilet.
As for pious people, sure there are many but so many also do forms of shirk which so i wouldnt call them to be pious after all...
And yes there is of black magic and the evil eye...i rather stay away from people who practice it!
u ve to belive on Ta'veez ...Its in Quran but there is two type of Illam "Kala Illam (black majgic) and Noori Illam (in which they use Surah) ......
Me too never believe on these things but my brother got suffered and u'll not believe we'll not any vilalge, town , city for the cure .... I met with kalam illam's peoples (my Allah Forbid me) even i just say them someone name and mother name and just told me the exact details ....... But by the grace of Allah we get rid of those evils but it took 2 years and i can wrote a book on peer, faqeer ....even someone get really handsome money but someone didn't take any money and tries ........ Even my father, mother and we all pray 5 time a day but we faced it ......
My family and cousins have done this. It is wrong to ask these people. These people usually have control of a Jinn. It is wrong for them too.I will pm you the evidence for this when i get a chance...
And when im talking about Taveez, i refer to the amulets containing Quranic scripture. I do believe that the evil eye can be cured by supplications and other methods described in the Hadiths.