[Real incident]

Sleep paralysis is quite common, apparently some people don’t even remember it happening to them. It can happen as you’re falling asleep or as you’re waking up and if you get it as you’re falling asleep you more like than not will not remember it happening. The thing with desi’s is that they blame jinns or black magic straight away if any little thing out of the ordinary happens. Common sense is lost on some people.

No. It really is just sleep paralysis.

Re: [Real incident]

The thing with desi's is that they blame jinns or black magic straight away if any little thing out of the ordinary happens. Common sense is lost on some people.

Very true, as you can see from above post :D . My maid in Pak used to tell my Mum I had black magic done on me when it infact used to nothing more than a bad fever LOL

a perfect and beautiful horror movie..................

EXORCISM OF EMILY ROSE

in which the never ending debate science vs demons/jinns and wageira

yayyyy so i wasnt possessed by Jinns that night....PHEWWWWW

good for you

may be you slept on the other side :chai:

jinss can possess only humans .. ..

tabhi mein kahoun meri bili abhi tak salamat kyun hai :hmmm:

bacha lya bachanay walay nay :slight_smile:

wops .. .. .. lots of pranks going on in my brain . .. i love making pranks to haunt ppl .. :smiley: .. .. and all of my cousins hate me for that .. .. ..

we had a room in which it was famous that there live a BABA g .. .. my brother got married recently so my bhabi .. was new in our hosue .. .. the room was close the kitchen .. she was doing some cooking stuff and asked me to help her in few things. now i started telling her about the room and all that stuff .. and then i said .. its jsut a story don’t believe int .. and i started tlaking a different topic .. .. and while talking, i uttered the sound " Allah - o - akbar " .. as if someone is whispering or offering prayer .. ..

she said, why u said allah o akbar ..
me: why would i say .. I am telling u this story
she: i heard that
me: emm .. are u sure
she: yes
me : kaan baj rahay hain .. so back to topic .. so i was telling you (allah - o akbar) ,
she: there is something .. I m going .. chalo yaha say tm b ..

and i burst iinto laughter .. :blush:

tum bhi to salamat ho abi tk .. :hmmm:

If im not a human, what am i? A robot??? Lol

mein is liye salamat houn kyun k mein Alien houn :D

don't be a wanna be EVA ... !!!

no doubt .. .. ALIEN!

Alien to earth

come in Earth..................

Lol..never an EVA....
oh ssh! ET says ur momma is phoning for u to get ur bum back home...

and ET called you/

^ Lol...he left an voicemail....didnt you intercept it??
Oh shwwwwup Ali or your Eva gets it!!! Metal scrapyard!!!!

parayshan tu nahi ho rahi :smilestar:

she is being angry @Smash Boy;

oye :ASA: