REAL COBRA on my visit in Pakistan!!!

Re: REAL COBRA on my visit in Pakistan!!!

Nice video. They're speaking Potohari btw. :D

potohari where is tht spoken?

its not halal :frowning:

right ? :hmmm:

i like the music, very dramatic, ..

so how was the taste ?

no jm its not

Mostly northern areas, like surrounding Rawalpindi/Gujar Khan, etc...and i believe it also extends into parts of Azad Kashmir if i'm not mistaken.

wow u know ur knowledge

hehehe wow kya comments aap ne send kyee. Janu Kia the language spokegen is indeed Pothwari (Pothwari is pahaari language/mountain language) Widely spoken between Rawalpindi and Dina (including Mirpur, Azaad Kashmir).

Yaar u may think its abuse of snake.....but u know we were walking towards home then we saw this snake.........we could have done nothing but i dunno who would not be shocked and fascinated by snake.

Believe me i am animal lover myself but when u see a snake...aur woh bhee COBRA in real life then u do these kinda crazy things. by the way the person who is shouting LIGH LIGHT thats me hehehe.

Did u hear others make funny sounds to irritate the snake........? as far as i knw the snake is deaf and cannot hear anything.

Would be cool if u guys would go to the side and would comment also there. Cheers and thanks for comments.

panga with snake is not good
agar uss ki KhoopRee ghoom gai tu problem ho sakti hay

Did you kill snakes?

hmmmm i am sorry i cannot tell you this in public .......else i wil have to kill you......hehehe sorry only joking won't kill you..........but i cannot tell you what happend to the snake after the music end......i do have it on take though in case someone wants to sue me lolz

its old video but still nice.

Did u harm it?

Do not do it..Thy are one of the most beautiful ,majestic creatures on earth. :)

Well i agree with you
they are very beautiful
but to me every creature is special and unique
this happen in a village during summer and monsoon
at that time snakes are seen regularly and they kill
animals and bite humans
therefor its not always wise to spare them.
Did i spare the snake? hmmmmm that is something i cannot tell you mate lolz
Phir kabhee bataun ga :)

^I think being an educated person you can make an awareness among ur people that snakes do not harm people unless they are harmed.Besides they are a boon for your people because these snakes can keep the food cycle healthy by eating rats and also can cut short the chances of spreading diseases.

yaar unfortunatly most people are not that educated and during my stay in the village
for about 4 weeks its impossibel to convey my message to my family let alone the whole village lolz.

And snakes indeed do not harm people they only strike back when they threatened but
u know sometimes people do not intend to threaten the snake but the snake does not know and thats when people are victim of snake biting.

Often people walk in dark because suddenly no electricity for hours daily blackouts then u have to be careful .

hey man thanks for sharing!

welcome cricketplaya

hi nice!
which camera did you use?
nice quality even at night.

Canon XL-1