Ready - Charater Dheela

Re: Ready - Charater Dheela

hain waqai mazedaar hai? ok i am gonna watch it.

no wonder its doing so well.

any way thats the fact no matter the amount of hatred among pakistanis abot india they will stick to indian media its movies will die to play in IPL-but indians hardly care abot pakistan

it's more to do to hype from previous movie.
but really funny time pass movie.

This weird psycho post of yours is not even related to this thread so why don't you go and show your psychoness some place else its not needed! who cares about who is their personal business you don't need to worry about that! first go back to kindergarten to learn how to write properly and than come back to write crap here!

Besides educated people from both the countries appreciate the good qualities, things, entertainment, talent etc regardless of anything so jahils have no say in this because no matter what the bund dimagh's will never get this!!!!

I saw this movie and noticed that no one in the theater was laughing - except for a few places in the second half - nothing to do with logic or anything, this movie was not as funny as expected nor was it that good...yeah time pass which one would say they didn't regret watching or paying for.

just ignore.

you are only giving him another chance to reply.

and i agree movie wasn't that great.but better then current crap

What a bakwas and crazy film. quite horrible. made no sense what so ever. some cheap jokes/scenes werenot needed at all.

asin and salman's jodi looked good. asin herself looked nice though she needs to shed weight. salman looked great and i loved his outfits (but with some weight lose he can look super cool). character dheela and dhinka chika are complete party/wedding songs therefore i totally enjoyed them on the big screen (cinema). film had some very funny moments.

i liked sudesh lehri's acting who played the role of lehri . i remember him from some indian laughter challenge program where umer sharif was a guest judge and he cried infront of him saying we dont even have electricity in our village and i came for you here. in this film he proved that he can do good comedy.

overall money shouldnot be wasted on this movie unless u really wanna see the songs on the big screen (they are worth it)...its a timepass movie.

the more a movie is hyped, the more expectations people have from it so it can go both ways!!!

and it got the 2nd ever biggest opening :smack:

It was good but not great

1st was Dabangg na?
I agree i thought it was ok good time pass but i guess in today's time people enjoy such movies as it gets them away from the serious, boring world.

Yeah it Dabaang dont worry Ra1 is coming its gona break all records in bollywood for sure

Especially if you're living in Pakistan.