Put your shirt back on.

Re: Ranjhan

where abts in the north chick?

Bolton-Bury :jhanda:

oo you're cute.

Fanks, I'm sure you are too, you're Memon innit? Memon girls are seksi, can you speak Cutchi (or something)?

(I’m) feelin’ hot hot hot…

Just reminded meself of the Nelly song, not heard it in ages.

Dude..what’s with your posts? n/a!!! … :konfused: ..

You don’t look desi… :expressionless: … the second one should be rated R :stuck_out_tongue:

Lookin good

No, I can only understand it. Maybe speak like 3 sentences.

n/a because there’s some sort of problem with the new GS (or so they tell me).

I hate it when people tell me I don’t look Desi (does lots for my self esteem), I’m a Chachi boy from Attock, I suppose most our people do look kind of Jewish/Italian.

You don’t look Desi neither but very cute nevertheless. :blush:

PS. Are you Pukhtun or are you Farsiban? :

Thank you ji. :flower1:

Okay, is it similar to Gujarati? My Memon friend speaks them both and both sound same to me.

yes, its a mix between gujrati and sindhi. Kutch is an area inside Gujrat, and that's where Kutchi memons come from. You have a kutchi memon friend? Cool, we're rare.

Mix haan? I know what you mean, that’s kind of similar to my people. By the way I think that dance Sindhi/Gujarati women do with the dandiyaaN is well ace..

I did have before they moved to Dubai, he was a cool guy, must have been the only friend I’ve had who have never fought with, we had similar political-religious views, same hobbies everything, same subjects at school, I miss the guy. :frowning:

Niether one!! ..I am from karachi :stuck_out_tongue:
Thanks for the complement. Yes, a lot of our people do look italian-ish. I would say we look more south americans than jewish or italians. :hehe:

I thought you said you were half Afghan to someone somewhere, that's why I asked.

True Native American women are stunners a lot like Desi gals, infact just today I was speaking to one belonging to the Cherokee tribe.

Yeah my mom’s family is from Afghanistan :rolleyes: … My mom was born in Karachi though :stuck_out_tongue: . We are pathan anyway.

O molvi saab whast up with these pics ?

sup buddy nice pics.... where about is attock u from :P

Yeah my family is of Pathan descent down the paternal lineage but we don’t say Pathan because most of us don’t speak Pukhtu (except few everyday phrases), we identify ourselves with Punjab and go by our sub tribe (a Punjabi name) coz that’s where we live and that’s what we speak (Hindko dialect of Punjabi). But our sub tribe is an offshoot of the Yusapzai tribe.

I’m not a Maulvi, my Aukaat is much lower than that of a good Mullah. I just take solace in the fact that at least I’m a Muslim.

Thanks yaar.

After saying what I did about AK, I’m not going to tell my village on here. GaoN waaloN ki besti ho jaey gi aur mujhey sangsaar honay ka koi shok naheiN hai. :stuck_out_tongue: