Rani Mukherjee....

Re: Rani Mukherjee....

her voice is so sexy. So unlike the cheekhli awazain of other tp acresses.

Plus she's got curves and a sense of dressing

I was watching that movie of priyanka chopra, akshay and kareena on my laptop.
That song of priyanka and akshay where priyanka is wearing pink pants and jacket, you can actually see her black G string when she is sitting down in the song
Its so funny, how can they miss it when editing the movie.

aitraaz?

Re: Rani Mukherjee…

yea set her apart, but not in a good way :smiley:
Ever heard her laugh? :stuck_out_tongue:

And her clothing style? :expressionless:
Do you really think have picked the clothes they wear in the movies? :hoonh:

Not!

Shes such an average looking girl. You should see her without the make up :yukh:

w/out make-up she has very average looks. But recently she has evolved into a good actress :k:

i reckon shes always been a good actoress.. especially in her first movie, "Raja ki aaye gi baraat" (it prob went unnoticed though)

dutchie!!! u seen her fashion sense in "Chalte Chalte", "Saathiya", "Bunty aur Bubbli"?? she rocks..

and her laff is unique...

she bugs me more than urmilla and as much as karishma kapoors sister.

i hoenstly think shes fugly.

• amazing actress… no one could have done her role in Black :k:
  • in real-life she seems a lil arrogant, but I suppose most of’em are.
  • above-average in terms of looks - can’t belive people would actually call someone “Ugly” - that’s pretty conceited.

^ agree... looks arent the only things that matter when it comes to acting. B/w average looking actors rock

that is very good and moralistic of you, but when people use their bodies to sell somthing they are open to critisism in terms of looks and i think ull find i am always right.

I do think she is annoying, she bugs the hell outof me, and she is a rubbish actress. so far as black was concerned, take anyof the old school heronines who were real actresses, not just pieces of meat - and i think you’ll find any oneof them could have played that role better than her.

:rolleyes:

i want to know who the little girl in black was though - she was good.

^ maybe their not using their bodies to sell something... maybe its their talent there is?

so ur saying actors like zeenat aman, parveen babi, tina munim.. could have done better than rani? i dont think so... look at the type of roles they played, they were always pretty much the same (but i still love em all)

yes, if u went back to nargis's, nautan's era.. yeah they were different.. but i still think rani did a superb job in Black...

amazing actress after kajol and very talented. her acting in Black was just incredible!

What ever you guys say, I think Rani is a great actress, she's very talented and also great looking

I think she is crap - has near to no talent, (ive seen better in my amateur theatre classes) and doesnt have the body to pull off that awful voice.

You may continue to like her though, you dont have to justify it to me :stuck_out_tongue:

i think rani is great, shes doing better, her first movie was actually a really good one i believe she can do many different roles.

shes got luks ...
nice pixs

Yesterday i see her movie Bunty our Babli and she looks very pretty in that movie.
And yeah she is a great actress. I did'nt see her movie Black yet but i really want to
see that movie.

what is ur problem with these female celebs? pehlay hadiqa phir rani?

Kandaala Girl gotta going on...

Her accent kills me... Hi Allah...kya Face hai

Its just these two. I love Iman and I love madhuri and Kajol and Tabu and people with class who can also act.